Gaolow 4th Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 please look here..this person might cause it.... http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...nt-3800283.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 please look here..this person might cause it.... http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...nt-3800283.html what car is that? kena hit by football will dented..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 Aiyo...so naughty kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 Aiyo...so naughty kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimplyTWL 1st Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 I ever kicked a ball while playing soccer on basketball court and it hit the driver side fender above the front wheel of an altis.. Dented it, total repair cost ard $180. Need to knock out and respray the whole part.. zzzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 quick question. i read b4, some unfortunate driver car windscreen (or was it roof) got hit by golf balls. like tat how? some country club driving range near main road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stiener 1st Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 Sounds a bit fake leh. Just attention seeking I guess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elstonng Neutral Newbie July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 My car got hit by sepak takraw before.....damn heart pain and worse i was just standing beside my car when it happen... and the malay guy didnt even apologise man.... =( Somemore when i was about to lock and leave, damn it they hit it a second time....so this is when i was getting furious. So i looked and stared at them waiting for an apology but then same again....."No Hiu" me....all act blur...!!! Guess maybe they saw im a gal so they dun bother as well...Kaozzz So i move my car else where and far far away from them never ever parked next to the court again.... ;( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 (edited) Now that you guy mention, I think I have no clear dents on the doors of my current car. Amazing! In fact, I hardly see any car with significant dent for a while, but I check tomorrow just to be sure. Maybe, the car parks in Singapore are just too tight, or people in Singapore have extraordinary strength, or just being bochup...or some combination. Edited July 4, 2012 by Kiadaw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear July 4, 2012 Share July 4, 2012 Now that you guy mention, I think I have no clear dents on the doors of my current car. Amazing! In fact, I hardly see any car with significant dent for a while, but I check tomorrow just to be sure. Maybe, the car parks in Singapore are just too tight, or people in Singapore have extraordinary strength, or just being bochup...or some combination. You know why? Germans are better drivers and more considerate people in general. You are in Germany now right? Then you should know that German roads and parking spaces are much narrower than Singapore's. The car parks are so tight with so many pillars and have little space for turning circles. The road lanes are so narrow that I think most typical lazy, undisciplined and bochup Singapore drivers will go up the kerb or sideswipe another car if they try to drive there. And yet, almost all cars you see on the roads are dent free, scratch free and accident free. Very very few cars in Germany have door dents, bumper dents, scratches and stuff. Almost all the cars are pristine. So if the Germans can park in tight lots, open doors and get out of their cars without denting somebody else's car, why can't Singaporeans? Are Singaporeans taller and bigger sized than the Germans? Do Singapreans drive bigger and longer cars than the Germans? Are Singaporean roads and parking lots smaller than Germany's Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panthera Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 singaporeans think their road is their grandfather's road what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 German Sausage also very nice... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panthera Clutched July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 you eat before ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear July 5, 2012 Share July 5, 2012 You know why? Germans are better drivers and more considerate people in general. You are in Germany now right? Then you should know that German roads and parking spaces are much narrower than Singapore's. The car parks are so tight with so many pillars and have little space for turning circles. The road lanes are so narrow that I think most typical lazy, undisciplined and bochup Singapore drivers will go up the kerb or sideswipe another car if they try to drive there. And yet, almost all cars you see on the roads are dent free, scratch free and accident free. Very very few cars in Germany have door dents, bumper dents, scratches and stuff. Almost all the cars are pristine. So if the Germans can park in tight lots, open doors and get out of their cars without denting somebody else's car, why can't Singaporeans? Are Singaporeans taller and bigger sized than the Germans? Do Singapreans drive bigger and longer cars than the Germans? Are Singaporean roads and parking lots smaller than Germany's Singapore has gotten better over the years, more due to children and senile elders whom open door wide and unknowingly cause dent on other cars. Even all domestic helpers I came across need not be taught. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...