Subutai 3rd Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 maybe driver is a pilot? Must park with a centre line? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 I can park well, So no thanks i won't do it even if i'm the only person parking at the whole floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Then how? Use scriber or glass cutter to leave note on windscreen?! can you start with like liquid paper first. If driver insist on parking like that again, then you up-size.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 can you start with like liquid paper first. If driver insist on parking like that again, then you up-size.... upsize to acid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 upsize to acid? not so cruel lar, paint-remover will do.....oops.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xanavi 4th Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 I won't do it. Very sia suey on myself with that kind of parking. And inconsiderate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 I won't do it. Very sia suey on myself with that kind of parking. And inconsiderate. TUA LIAP ones always do that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Should leave a note on the drivers door, I heard keys can act as writing instruments..... Park near one lot is one thing, hogging 2 lots is ridiculous.... coin also can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 TUA LIAP ones always do that. I will certainly forgive if its TUA LIAP NEH ... offer to give private tuition Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xanavi 4th Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 TUA LIAP ones always do that. I sueh liap mah. Actually not really. This sirrocco is an example. I've seen alot of cars park like that, big, small, commercials, private, conti, Asian makes, male and female drivers, old and young. I think a lot of us Singaporeans are pretty self centered and inconsiderate in one way or another, and parking is one of the many forms on our ugly behaviors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 I know that it is early in the morning ... I know that the carpark is not crowded yet at that time of the morning ...... My question is that would you do it ???? Parking in the middle of two lot with almost perfect alignment .... and notice the Lot no ..... it woud be perfect if the lot is 98 and 99 ..... And by the way, this is the regular way that the car is usually parked as it is not the first time I have seen this car parked this way. This carpark is at the central, clark quay there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happyrider 3rd Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 If i can do anything and get away with it...i will use a sledgehammer and make sure this idiot got to change all his car panels... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Huh? How you get political from that? While I was on holiday in NZ, there was one car badly parked that was very dirty - I wrote in the dust on the back of his car "learn how to park, jerk" NZ for holidays? you mean home visit lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 Then how? Use scriber or glass cutter to leave note on windscreen?! why you leave Line>? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 If i can do anything and get away with it...i will use a sledgehammer and make sure this idiot got to change all his car panels... whoa!!!!! Your mentality very destructive leh!!!! if it was me and can get away with anything, i drive away his car and sell it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 4 tires can become 4 bricks... [lipsrsealed] bricks is no longer the in thing http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ol_carpark.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 NZ for holidays? you mean home visit lah Both. Home visit + road trip. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear July 3, 2012 Share July 3, 2012 why you leave Line>? I didn't, my phone died and I changed it. Now line like everything become brand new, all contacts in line no more. You add me back in? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...