Why more expensive than AD?

Xanavi

Maybe he wrote in hokkien and copy paste into google translate. You know how screw up some of this online translator could be.

I am a Hokkien and I am not particularly pleased reading this.

Aiyo u dunno meh? Just attach a mic and speak into it and translate lor. Dun look down on hokkien speaker, they are also very IT savvy. :D

I not look down wor.......I am lost because i speak hokkien also lah............but i really cannot link lor............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I guess it really means that you can drive the car off immediately once payment is made.

I seriously doubt it's worth getting.

Don't think there's warranty.

The car is already 2 months old which might mean that the car has been trashed before that.

There's also no radio in the car which may or may not be included in the purchase price of the car.

What's worse is if you have to take a loan just to get the car at 198K

Ok. So normally they will sell even pricier than Ad just for that perk?

It's a brand new car. Although in PI for 2mth plus..

Thought normally PI will be cheaper cause shorter warranty period and it's not even direct from Toyota.

Ok. So normally they will sell even pricier than Ad just for that perk?

It's a brand new car. Although in PI for 2mth plus..

Thought normally PI will be cheaper cause shorter warranty period and it's not even direct from Toyota.

Nah i think it's pricier due to the car having some kinda cult following.

It's just like how an RX7 despite being 19 years old can be sold for almost 90k.

Actually it's 2 months exactly today.

Initially, I already felt the RX8 and gt86 and brz already over priced. Now this PI selling at this kinda price..

Little wonder more people going for cheaper continental non performance ride..

Gone are the days of affordable Jdm performance for trackies and Jdm lovers.