SGA6104* Toyota Corolla Black

Elfenstar

Aiya y u all blame this guy....maybe never kena 'challange' by someone for nothing. I overtook a slow truck travelling on 1st lane the integra behind took it as a challange suddenly speedup from 5 car lengths behind and tail gate me.....for quite long (less tha 1 car length) even when i already filter to the left...git baby and wife onboard.....eventually he overtook and go pump pertrol...i also need to pump petrol and happen to park behind him...meet him face to face he pretend nothing happened. Stupid middle aged man trying to showoff to his gf. His gf hiding her face. my car is stock altis why eveb bother....any car sure win me one.....

Anyway if overtook on the left and speed over the limit so if iam caught so be it, but the other guy should also punished for dangerous driving especially especially with love onws inthe car...

Ts is angry and he should be. He maybe should not use connection but try normal means. What is some1 use their special connection against u...even worst if u are not guilty....my friend kena before and it not a good feeling. If ts also break the law...should also not use connection to get away.....i will accept my punishment (if i also broke the law) if it means getting a dangeroua driver out of the streets. The rest of us should encourage ts to follow normal means to catch the guy...even posting in stomp if need to....instead of flaming him...i am sure he will not break the guys leg...if he dies he will face the law the same as us....but using connection suppose to be in secret...so open ur friend will get in trouble...these days anyone just need to go mp cry abuse of power ...we die liao....its no longer the same these days....

Edited by Ungtiong

I was once ferrying someone who really need medical attention.

I simply drove on road shoulder.

Those people blocked my way, I didn't really bother because, I feel good by, reaching there "safely" by my recklessness.

Like what u said, he didn't know u really need help...

Live & let live...

不知者无罪 ?

Buddy buddy helping each other.

No wonder this land is void of moral and self-blame.

Difficult to happen unless you are one big shot. "Guan Xi is important but must also know who you know and most important how big shot are you in the first place-your own status. The Corolla guy if wrong may only get warning from TP. The Corolla may later complain back on TS for reckless driving, speeding and putting him in danger to the Police. Though I am not in favour of turtle driving, but definitley those who puts felllow motorists in danger unless he has a super strong reason, maybe for national cause then can fight. Worst, the Corolla driver may engaged a lawyer or MP to take up his case. So who lose ????? my guess is anybody guess. As for going to court lagi more difficult. Two different entity, the Police works for the Court and not Court works for the Police. The whole small issue, maybe thrown out and kana "F" by the Court.

There was a point of time where i switched lanes to not be behind him and he kept switching to block and brake. This happened at least two times right in the view of the camera at the Outram Flyover, and past it. There was also the camera before which may have caught his initial stunt.

anyw hope u hv cooled down and your uncle safe. myself i thk 2 times ever had to rush my dad (heart condition) from tamp to SGH. funny they jus dun wan to go CGH, even tho only 10mins away. ^_^

if next time ever hap again, act calling the ambulance is the way to go, esp with our traffic like that these days.

anyw hope u hv cooled down and your uncle safe. myself i thk 2 times ever had to rush my dad (heart condition) from tamp to SGH. funny they jus dun wan to go CGH, even tho only 10mins away. ^_^

if next time ever hap again, act calling the ambulance is the way to go, esp with our traffic like that these days.

Act if got vaild reason to speed.. sometimes TP even can escort u..help u clear traffic..

Edited by Aaron_soh80

DONT EVER GO CGH!!!!!!....botch up my colleague's operations....and gave wrong advise...now he has passed on after suffering for a few years with regrets of going to CGH (especially when other doctors told him "u should have......") ....

last week just saw cars cutting ambulance and even speed up to prevent ambulance from filtering into their lane..granted the ambulance only flashing lights but at the end no choice have to blast siren....

Edited by Ungtiong

DONT EVER GO CGH!!!!!!....botch up my colleague's operations....and gave wrong advise...now he has passed on after suffering for a few years with regrets of going to CGH (especially when other doctors told him "u should have......") ....

last week just saw cars cutting ambulance and even speed up to prevent ambulance from filtering into their lane..granted the ambulance only flashing lights but at the end no choice have to blast siren....

yup, heart problems is heredictary so my uncles are same prob. and that belief (never go CGH) runs in that family.

when my dad had first attack, we went there CGH A&E and the doctor diagnosed him as flu. [laugh]

my dad having lived 50 over years knows what flu is but too weak and in cold sweat to argue, said he want to go SGH. the doc made us sign a discharge form to cover in case anything happens to him along the way. SGH is a diff story. they ran an enzyme test on top of the usual blood test and had my dad warded straightaway.

Act if got vaild reason to speed.. sometimes TP even can escort u..help u clear traffic..

ya...but how often u wil come across a TP on the roads? really in a heart attack case every min is crucial, calling ambulance would be better, esp during peak hours. [:)]

Police NS reservist status lah. However 5+ years is a long time to make friends in the right places you know :P

Haha I'm serving the same organisation as you.

Making friends is one thing but then again I'm sure you know the attitude of the people in there.

So i really doubt much will be done.

Haha I'm serving the same organisation as you.

Making friends is one thing but then again I'm sure you know the attitude of the people in there.

So i really doubt much will be done.

The trick with anywhere in the SPF is in what you say lah. Always want to downgrade the classification, so you have to force their hand. That's where the favour came in. Who better to know how something should be phrased to get things done better than an officer from that division [:p] Corner them into taking a statement, then force them to take actions via what and how you phrase things rather then letting them pharaphrase into what they want you to say.

I got into a similar situation a couple of years ago... Daughter went into fit after high fever... Was rushing to kk... A BM was hogging the 1st lane by driving at 70km/hr.... Horn and flash headlight with double signal on fail to get it back to 2nd lane... In the end have to overtake from lane 2.... Sigh...

The trick with anywhere in the SPF is in what you say lah. Always want to downgrade the classification, so you have to force their hand. That's where the favour came in. Who better to know how something should be phrased to get things done better than an officer from that division [:p] Corner them into taking a statement, then force them to take actions via what and how you phrase things rather then letting them pharaphrase into what they want you to say.

Haha. Corner them, easier said then done.

It's more of no action talk only.

But this "talk only" is enough to either scare the crap out of you or make you feel happy that there's someone who gives a damn about your situation.

I honestly don't have much faith in them.

I believe I'm not the only one who takes this view. Just look at the people at Sim Lim Square. Are they scared if you call the authorities?

They're not. At most a statement is taken....