Donut Supercharged June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Any one knows where I can buy loose green tea leaves? I don't want the bags type ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Dried ones can check any chinese herbal shops, usually can or vacuum packed. Fresh ones, no idea... Cameroon highlands? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Dried ones can check any chinese herbal shops, usually can or vacuum packed. Fresh ones, no idea... Cameroon highlands? eh dey..cameroon...soccer players lah dey....CAMERON Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 eh dey..cameroon...soccer players lah dey....CAMERON Maybe he's meaning the highland in Cameroon mah........why you picha people lobang??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 (edited) eh dey..cameroon...soccer players lah dey....CAMERON Tat one in Africa.. Hehe Edited June 29, 2012 by Gee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 29, 2012 Author Share June 29, 2012 eh dey..cameroon...soccer players lah dey....CAMERON Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Any one knows where I can buy loose green tea leaves? I don't want the bags type Fark lah, I give you tomorrow lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pes70 Neutral Newbie June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 You can get from yu hua guo huo, there's one in jurong point next to ntuc, another one in China town.they have loose ltea leaves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 29, 2012 Author Share June 29, 2012 Fark lah, I give you tomorrow lah. You have??!! Bro, what you don't have har? Everything have.... Steady..... Don't say give la. I buy from u la. It's for my father in law Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Any one knows where I can buy loose green tea leaves? I don't want the bags type try this place...........last time i ever went there for tea before............they have all kinds of tea............. http://www.tea-chapter.com.sg/subcategory.asp?id=3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 got mah-tea? mati? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 You have??!! Bro, what you don't have har? Everything have.... Steady..... Don't say give la. I buy from u la. It's for my father in law I don't have money. You're not asking for the real green leaves are you? I have green tea if that's what you're wanting, let me go and take a look in my cupboard, got I bring over tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 got mah-tea? mati? got...........that one i think you selling right???................you no see curry chicken also come with tea meh???......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 29, 2012 Author Share June 29, 2012 I don't have money. You're not asking for the real green leaves are you? I have green tea if that's what you're wanting, let me go and take a look in my cupboard, got I bring over tomorrow. Lol I'm asking for the loose green tea leaves where I can pour hot water to drink. Normally comes in small tea bags like lipton tea, but I'm looking for loose ones. Thanks bro! I buy from you la. Paiseh to just take like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Why can't you pluck from the tree near your house. I believe the leaves should be green this time of the year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 29, 2012 Share June 29, 2012 Lol I'm asking for the loose green tea leaves where I can pour hot water to drink. Normally comes in small tea bags like lipton tea, but I'm looking for loose ones. Thanks bro! I buy from you la. Paiseh to just take like that. Lipton is not green tea lah. I go take a look tomorrow, got I pass you at the MU. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 29, 2012 Author Share June 29, 2012 You can get from yu hua guo huo, there's one in jurong point next to ntuc, another one in China town.they have loose ltea leaves. Thanks! Will check out yu hua Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged June 29, 2012 Author Share June 29, 2012 try this place...........last time i ever went there for tea before............they have all kinds of tea............. http://www.tea-chapter.com.sg/subcategory.asp?id=3 Wow. The prices look expensive..... Neh mind, I look around first. Kum sai ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...