Babyt 4th Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 My fren kenna liao. Whether you buy 4pcs nugget or 20pcs mcbites, you only get 1 free curry sauce...anything more need to pay... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) real arnot.... i will boycott... knn sause only want to charge. Edited June 27, 2012 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 good ah! shd charge for other extra condiments too....save our earth! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 why not? when they had the seaweed fries promotion, i returned one packet of the condiment but my fren who ordered after me asked me to get it back cos her kids' wanted it. they said no and requested that we buy another set. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 i pcc and eat w nuggests bettter like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 They only charge extra for curry sauce? Other sauces no extra charges? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 it doesnt make sense if the serving size and the amt of sauce given are not proportion. what if halfway thru the meal u need more curry sauce and there is a long queue at the counter?? would u queue to pay 30cents for the sauce? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 hmm weird policy considered so many people take the garlic chilli and serviettes for free Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yardo Clutched June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 next they will charge for the serviettes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianlim13 2nd Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) fair la. cos alot ppl abuse ma. 4 pcs nugget 1 packet sauce . more then enough la. dipping sauce ma aussie style lor. aus macs also charge. Edited June 27, 2012 by Adrianlim13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 (edited) fair la. cos alot ppl abuse ma. 4 pcs nugget i packet sauce . more then enough la. dipping sauce ma so a few ppl abuse then punish everyone. to me is the principal. not that i like curry sauce. but to make ppl pay for such things is just rubbish imo. i think BK tried it some time back. kenna backlash Edited June 27, 2012 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Aiyah, must be got new head posted in. No bright idea to implement to show mgt so charge customer for the sauce lor, revenue go up, "wastage" go down. Can show report card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 27, 2012 Author Share June 27, 2012 fair la. cos alot ppl abuse ma. 4 pcs nugget 1 packet sauce . more then enough la. dipping sauce ma aussie style lor. aus macs also charge. my fren brought 20pcs mcbite also 1 packet nia. MCD becomes Budget Fast Food? eveything must pay n pay? one day u need pay for straw, cups, spoon etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Heard some hawker stall if you want more chilli sauce also need to pay extra. But dont understand MCD policy on curry sauce, cause if they really want cost down, should not place garlic chilli and serviettes outside for people to take lo. Should control these items as well, and if want to take extra then pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 McD served junk food at inflated price. Even Americans know and avoid it. But over in Asia, they are very successful. Go eat at the local hawker centre and you get better value. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Buy 4 pcs in 5 batches lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 Buy 4 pcs in 5 batches lor. You math fail? cheaper buy the 20 pc and pay for the sauce outright. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear June 27, 2012 Share June 27, 2012 cant help myself. got sauce? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...