Josephsatu 1st Gear June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 No wonder i saw big mercedes benzes and bmw 7 series coming out from the church like 8 in the morning one sat. Knew something was going on ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 No wonder yeow sun singing career like went well despite so so talents and face. So supported with church money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 she got wat hit song ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gobbler Clutched June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 GOD blessed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 No wonder i saw big mercedes benzes and bmw 7 series coming out from the church like 8 in the morning one sat. Knew something was going on sure anot! sakali they running away with the funds. can put alot of money in benzes and 7 series...very spacious! dont flame me hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 she got wat hit song ah? she got 'hit' by the negro lar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 ho ho ho This piece of news put a smile on my face today! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 the key word is 'arrested'. That means they have enough proof to charge the fella. Soon we will hear the going-ons of the pples in question! 24 millions sgd!! no need to work for the rest of their life! yup i noted the use of the that word as well when i read the news article. They could have used "taken into custody" which would have painted a very innocuous picture but they didn't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 ayah 2 yrs liao, im sure kong hee fatt choy oledi stand by garang lawyer lor. Next is to see if he pleads guilty or got alibi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 No wonder yeow sun singing career like went well despite so so talents and face. So supported with church money cannot say this lar bro! wait pple not happy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 was wondering why took so long. Wah lao, boh standard leh this singer. puke city. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RogueGTR Neutral Newbie June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ya3Hqu_-cg She's machiam not 'famous' la, her CD's are mostly snap up by their church members the key word is 'arrested'. That means they have enough proof to charge the fella. Soon we will hear the going-ons of the pples in question! 24 millions sgd!! no need to work for the rest of their life! Machiam Straits Times ever reported that they (Husband & Wife) have MORE than quite a FEW units at Horizon Towers (Orchard Rd). What is 24 Millions comparing to these & am sure there's many many more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 pity those who donate donate donate blindly.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 she got wat hit song ah? "Hit me with all your moolah" You don't know?? Which planet you from? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 yup i noted the use of the that word as well when i read the news article. They could have used "taken into custody" which would have painted a very innocuous picture but they didn't. usually they will say they were brought in for qusetioning to aid in investigation. This one say arrested liao! so will be produced in court soon! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 Waaa take 2 year ar... The 2 years, how much more $ have they harvest ? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 26, 2012 Share June 26, 2012 She's machiam not 'famous' la, her CD's are mostly snap up by their church members Machiam Straits Times ever reported that they (Husband & Wife) have MORE than quite a FEW units at Horizon Towers (Orchard Rd). What is 24 Millions comparing to these & am sure there's many many more ya true! the rich will always be greedy to be richer than what they oredy have. 24 millions is the tip of the iceberg that sank Titanic! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 26, 2012 Author Share June 26, 2012 went there back more than 10yrs ago at the request of a sexy hot xmm which i managed to bed later on.told me to donate min 10% of monthly income,crazy luckily managed to bed her before asking to f-off.no wonder horse face and hubby so rich can so fast upgrade from a small hdb pigeon hole to a ATAS apartment and got the money to burn so horse face can cut album and open concert to become WORLD CLASS SINGER.WOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! got contact? ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...