Woman kena Hoot by Gangster - GVGT

Berncsp76

Potential wife beater.. Most likely the girl will forgive him and stick with him and kenna abuse for another time.

*Like*

2 mth pregnant...at 12.47am...wearing clothes like this....20 yrs old....can't be just finish late night shopping right ?? [confused]

maybe they went to buy baby diaper and milk powder at nearby 24hr mustafa? weather oso hot lately mah.....so wear less lor. and gynae say good to sing to baby, so go to ktv lor. -_-

Past midnight, dressed until like that with her friend in the background, at that area with KTVs.....you know I know la.

Anyway, a baby bump is not visible when the lady is 2 mths pregnant.

Then tried to give the 'poor thing' look in the papers.

It seems like they know each other in that group?

Potential wife beater.. Most likely the girl will forgive him and stick with him and kenna abuse for another time.

Most probably these kind of guys won't have any wife.

Edited by Holdenutessv

now she ask to extend her stay to fight the case... if stay until point of no return... baby born in Singapore then how???

Maybe that's the whole point [laugh] [laugh]

alamak...........

Man beat woman, you all say he chow ah gua.......

Man kenna hit and abuse by woman, you all say he chow ah gua also.....

then how leh ??

si beh dilema leh.......

alamak...........

Man beat woman, you all say he chow ah gua.......

Man kenna hit and abuse by woman, you all say he chow ah gua also.....

then how leh ??

si beh dilema leh.......

Man beat woman is chow ah Kua,man kena abuse by woman is Si Ah Kua

now she ask to extend her stay to fight the case... if stay until point of no return... baby born in Singapore then how???

Smart move by her. Now can extend her stay here and earn more money.