Kurty Supercharged July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 just curious, is there any setting in garmin gps whereby it will pre alert the AES location, like 1km distance away? my current gps do have the AES location, just need an early alert ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 5:26 AM, Kurty said: just curious, is there any setting in garmin gps whereby it will pre alert the AES location, like 1km distance away? my current gps do have the AES location, just need an early alert My Tomtom GPS also no such alert. Just don't speed lah....then no need to worry about what AES, or AIDS.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pusiwagon 2nd Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 I will just speed and enjoy my drive on NSHW. Pay if get caught, simple. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 Wah danz... my 2004 speeding is still there... I did 200+ On 7/26/2013 at 6:46 AM, Adrianli said: To the bro who asked me to help u check : Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 5:45 AM, Achtung said: Wah danz... my 2004 speeding is still there... I did 200+ Later you kenna arrested and made to do the squat then you know...hahahahaha... Pay lah...Aug should have the Medaka sale...summon usually at 50% discounts...incentive for you to pay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 5:27 AM, TVT said: My Tomtom GPS also no such alert. Just don't speed lah....then no need to worry about what AES, or AIDS.. i try, NSHW is too tempting.. straight all the way... clear carbon they say, good for the car but bad for the wallet my workshop teach me a new trick.. tear some toilet paper, make them wet.. and stick on the number plate.. if got stopped by police, say you don't know which bugger throw litter at you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OTOT 1st Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 6:01 AM, Kurty said: my workshop teach me a new trick.. tear some toilet paper, make them wet.. and stick on the number plate.. if got stopped by police, say you don't know which bugger throw litter at you I like [laugh] But would this not give them more reasons to stop u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 Go jbee duno why the urge to spend $ very high. In spore u ask me go anywhere I feel like lazying at home nia. On 7/29/2013 at 5:09 AM, TVT said: What a good excuse! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 29, 2013 Author Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 6:11 AM, Hiphiphoray said: Go jbee duno why the urge to spend $ very high. In spore u ask me go anywhere I feel like lazying at home nia. Same as me. Last week just went to Tesco Plentong and Giant Plentong. Spent RM500. Just on grocery n makan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 Thats SG$200 nia.......cheap cheap. Can spend like king. i do weekly marketing at NTUC. Duno buy what....always SG$200++ one. Dont look like a lot of things lei. Money beri small in Spore lor. On 7/29/2013 at 6:14 AM, Adrianli said: Same as me. Last week just went to Tesco Plentong and Giant Plentong. Spent RM500. Just on grocery n makan. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 6:01 AM, Kurty said: i try, NSHW is too tempting.. straight all the way... clear carbon they say, good for the car but bad for the wallet my workshop teach me a new trick.. tear some toilet paper, make them wet.. and stick on the number plate.. if got stopped by police, say you don't know which bugger throw litter at you Haha I thought the WS ask u use toilet paper to clear carbon. Haha Very long never see them at NSHW with their sexy red flag stopping car, theseday they play ambush only no chance to drink teh or kopi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 6:07 AM, OTOT said: I like [laugh] But would this not give them more reasons to stop u nah, on the 8th of august is their big day, aka new year. so chances of seeing them is rare... likelihood, i will using this method.. if you see a blue car with tissue on is front number plate, that's probably me... anyway FYI, AES capture via front while speed camera at rear. On 7/29/2013 at 6:37 AM, Rustyz said: Haha I thought the WS ask u use toilet paper to clear carbon. Haha Very long never see them at NSHW with their sexy red flag stopping car, theseday they play ambush only no chance to drink teh or kopi no.. my workshop ask me to buy a lacquer spray.. proclaim to work against AES but after i google more, its useless.. i rather have another number plate when i speed... sexy red flag, every saturday i see them.. at jb causeway.. lingering for 'donation' if you use the 'express' lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 29, 2013 Author Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 6:42 AM, Kurty said: nah, on the 8th of august is their big day, aka new year. so chances of seeing them is rare... likelihood, i will using this method.. if you see a blue car with tissue on is front number plate, that's probably me... anyway FYI, AES capture via front while speed camera at rear. no.. my workshop ask me to buy a lacquer spray.. proclaim to work against AES but after i google more, its useless.. i rather have another number plate when i speed... sexy red flag, every saturday i see them.. at jb causeway.. lingering for 'donation' if you use the 'express' lane U might as well get some mud and splash it all over ur car, partially covering both front n rear license plate. Polis ask, say just went thru kampong road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 (edited) Get caught then pay lar.. that was the speed trial for my B4 back then... 265 kmh peak lol. After that engine works at Ah Keong. On 7/29/2013 at 5:56 AM, Ghostrider said: Later you kenna arrested and made to do the squat then you know...hahahahaha... Pay lah...Aug should have the Medaka sale...summon usually at 50% discounts...incentive for you to pay. Edited July 29, 2013 by Achtung Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 8:16 AM, Achtung said: Get caught then pay lar.. that was the speed trial for my B4 back then... 265 kmh peak lol. After that engine works at Ah Keong. Get caught pay in full mah...and if they kwai lan...you have to pay on the spot else go lock up. I usually pay them when there is discounts...dun wanna be caught with my pants down...hahahahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 And do half squats & bend down exercise. On 7/29/2013 at 8:27 AM, Ghostrider said: Get caught pay in full mah...and if they kwai lan...you have to pay on the spot else go lock up. I usually pay them when there is discounts...dun wanna be caught with my pants down...hahahahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 29, 2013 Author Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 8:31 AM, Hiphiphoray said: And do half squats & bend down exercise. Should be naked half squats. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged July 29, 2013 Share July 29, 2013 On 7/29/2013 at 6:50 AM, Adrianli said: U might as well get some mud and splash it all over ur car, partially covering both front n rear license plate. Polis ask, say just went thru kampong road. mud will fly off at high speed, toilet paper still the best.. tested and proven On 7/29/2013 at 8:16 AM, Achtung said: Get caught then pay lar.. that was the speed trial for my B4 back then... 265 kmh peak lol. After that engine works at Ah Keong. 265km!!!! you really got the guts.. just curious, if your speedo only max at 240km, but you hitting 260.. what will be reflected on speedo? noob here, i never go that fast before ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...