ins1dious Turbocharged October 19, 2016 Share October 19, 2016 At least in MY, no repercussions. Just pay up. Just changed car, one month plus only. Bringing it up north to let some horses run free. Thanks for the link! Car plate nice and clean in MY for me... no summons. Surprising considering all the shit I've pulled there ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged October 19, 2016 Share October 19, 2016 Kena caught on Sunday on my way back to SG. Now I know that TP can take photo either front or back of car. And now can pay online at www.myeg.com.my just paid mine. From my car camera : Photo from myeg : Screenshot NSH speedtrap 003.jpg Heng MY only fine, no need go court Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 19, 2016 Share October 19, 2016 Whenever driving on NSH, at EVERY bridge, best to slow to 110km/h, check rear mirror, before accelerating off again.Nope u r wrong Whenever theres plants on road divider, drive slowly as they hiding in bush to take pic 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear October 21, 2016 Share October 21, 2016 Whenever driving on NSH, at EVERY bridge, best to slow to 110km/h, check rear mirror, before accelerating off again. That will make driving up north very painful . Just slow down at the regular danger spots on the NSH. Having said, you still wont be able to 100% escape being caught. For those cases, just treat it as "donations". 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
attitude777 1st Gear October 21, 2016 Share October 21, 2016 Haha. Wah. You all so excited to see your vehicle in the pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yhn 4th Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 my contribution to this achive 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 (edited) Haha. Wah. You all so excited to see your vehicle in the pic Like those car photoshoot. Still got the speed printed there to show off. Lol. Edited October 26, 2016 by Nzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Whenever driving on NSH, at EVERY bridge, best to slow to 110km/h, check rear mirror, before accelerating off again.there are so many bridges all the way up to malacca or KL, after slowing down for 3 bridges you will probably say "fug lah wth!" and proceed with 160kmh all the way [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dxyong 3rd Gear October 26, 2016 Share October 26, 2016 Scare the x of me sial Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valrosx 3rd Gear October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 (edited) Wah hide in bushes or behind trees too, haha...ya guess cannot escape "the need for speed" and also will blast through after x number of bridges.Iike some said, if caught, treat it as "express toll fees" lor Though one stretch i never ever go above 110km/h is on the 2nd link, from JB custom up till the last toll which links to the main highway, some 40km away. Edited October 27, 2016 by Valrosx 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spinelli_ck 6th Gear October 27, 2016 Share October 27, 2016 Wah hide in bushes or behind trees too, haha...ya guess cannot escape "the need for speed" and also will blast through after x number of bridges. Iike some said, if caught, treat it as "express toll fees" lor Though one stretch i never ever go above 110km/h is on the 2nd link, from JB custom up till the last toll which links to the main highway, some 40km away. on top of that, there are accounts of drivers being "ambushed" between SG and MY customs on the Second Link. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...