Adrianli Hypersonic May 16, 2014 Author Share May 16, 2014 My lastest contribution. Not my car, my bro's. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 Wow, standing ovation for me! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 Wow, standing ovation for me! whats the big deal?? i think a thumbs up from batman better........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoneCatFish 3rd Gear May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 Rilek bui jun one I have multiple MY speeding fines on myeg, but nothing on Rilek. Rilek not working properly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rezorn86 3rd Gear May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 They send u?? My lastest contribution. Not my car, my bro's. Screenshot 003.jpg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 16, 2014 Author Share May 16, 2014 They send u?? No lah. Go to myeg to check. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 i kena 6 points $150 on Labour day in West Coast Highway for above 21-30km/h &$#%@*$@% No lah. Go to myeg to check. how to check? interested le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 16, 2014 Author Share May 16, 2014 i kena 6 points $150 on Labour day in West Coast Highway for above 21-30km/h &$#%@*$@% how to check? interested le 1) Go to website. 2) Register. No need real name. can use Batman and address Bat Cave. 3) Click on the agency u want check with. 4) Fill in details of ur car plate number. 5) Results shown. 6) If got summon, then got free picture to view. Only for recent years offence. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 i kena 6 points $150 on Labour day in West Coast Highway for above 21-30km/h &$#%@*$@% how to check? interested le Hee...I kenna ticket, got big big fine, fast fast speed but NO POINTS!! I guess I got teflon titties Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 My lastest contribution. Not my car, my bro's. Screenshot 003.jpg This stretch between Yong Peng and Air Hitam is known for speed traps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 Hee...I kenna ticket, got big big fine, fast fast speed but NO POINTS!! I guess I got teflon titties how come sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 how come sia! Got talent lor... I dance really really well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 Got talent lor... I dance really really well... Ur car bring u good luck... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 This stretch between Yong Peng and Air Hitam is known for speed traps. Are speed traps referring to the sign posts where they warn ppl of camera? Or totally hidden without warning or sign ones? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 I have 1 speeding summon listed on myeg, the date of offence was 5 months back. When i clicked to view the photo, there was no photo. May i ask those with speeding summon, how do you people pay it? Select the summon and pay through myeg? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 I have 1 speeding summon listed on myeg, the date of offence was 5 months back. When i clicked to view the photo, there was no photo. May i ask those with speeding summon, how do you people pay it? Select the summon and pay through myeg? If you wanna pay, yes, with cc and They will email you an invoice... But I owned them 6 summons worth more than 900 ringgit already and no plan to pay up unless they caught me at custom..... Hehehe... When i scrap my car, I scrap those summonses as well.... Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 Are speed traps referring to the sign posts where they warn ppl of camera? Or totally hidden without warning or sign ones? MY TPs are very tricky nowadays. Seen them sitting on stools with cameras mounted on tripods at foot of pillars under flyovers and even those broader centre dividers. Btw, don't assume that it's safe to speed on after passing a fixed AES camera. Saw TP with camera further down the highway because most drivers thought they have outsmarted the AES cameras! Drive Safe! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesepiekia 5th Gear May 16, 2014 Share May 16, 2014 If you wanna pay, yes, with cc and They will email you an invoice... But I owned them 6 summons worth more than 900 ringgit already and no plan to pay up unless they caught me at custom..... Hehehe... When i scrap my car, I scrap those summonses as well.... Hehe Haha! I get what you mean. But mine is a bidded number so I'll be retaining my number when i change car. Any idea what will happen if they stop me at a road block or custom? Will i be detain? Will they ask me to pay the fine on the spot and at a much higher amount? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...