ST interview with Chen Show Mao

Fcw75

17k starting pay...

who dont want..and best part is zbl...nabeh..

thats 1 yrs salary for cleaners who work so hard..

but respected by none

On 6/23/2012 at 12:41 AM, Fcw75 said:

Glad he didn't join the MIW. They must be begging him to join them. [laugh]

Those who join MIW are simply there for the $$. One bugger still want to serve the people and nation when he himself never serve NS....what a joke! [rolleyes]

On 6/24/2012 at 12:47 AM, KARTer said:

it means nothing to you, yet you keep repeating yourself and respond?

Yes, respond only to oppo-praising and oppo-tripod posts and threads.

Do not get involved in PxP bashing threads ... unless oppo-praising, or oppo-tripod is embedded inside.

Do have a good weekend [wave]

On 6/24/2012 at 1:48 AM, Fcw75 said:

Want to criticize people, look at yourself in the mirror first. Are you from Harvard, Stanford and Oxford? Give people rating, like as if they give a damn abt you. Who are you to rate them?

Errr ... our tax monies go to pay his salary right?

Thus are the peoples not his employers?

We have the right to appraise his performance, rate him and rank him and even criticize, if necessary.

This is the norm in any employer-employee relationship. No?

On 6/24/2012 at 3:06 AM, Timbuktu said:

Errr ... our tax monies go to pay his salary right?

Thus are the peoples not his employers?

We have the right to appraise his performance, rate him and rank him and even criticize, if necessary.

This is the norm in any employer-employee relationship. No?

I think you should appraise the world class cabinet first......on

1. extending the cpf withdrawal age and minimum sum , when the citizen has completely no say...

2. using hdb upgrade as carrot when all these are national resources..

3. look at the condition how the oppo hold their meet the people session.... what call for the diff..... when we preach and call for on democracy and equality in our pledge

CSM u may say he is unproven....but many thing lay upgfront....which we know so much...... u don't see them ?

On 6/24/2012 at 3:13 AM, Lv3338 said:

I think you should appraise the world class cabinet first......on

I shall leave the appraisal of the incumbent party to you guys.

Bad or good, I will only observe. No love lost.

Oppo-praising, or oppo-tripod - then I will sure join in one! [laugh]

On 6/23/2012 at 4:33 PM, KARTer said:

zorro not handsum meh? [;)] mbt also has his sexy mole

zorro only aiming the lau gohs taste..... [laugh]

On 6/24/2012 at 2:01 AM, Gabriel said:

little wonder some in this profession have no ethics..

i was 'diagnosed' as having HIV....by a doctor up north...

when all i had was a ringworm... :D ...

nabehz...someday may the HIV pay him a visit instead [:p]

Must be stressful being told of his diagnosis!!... How many nights didn't sleep well? :o

On 6/24/2012 at 1:15 AM, Seaweed said:

this always right and i am the best thing is going to bring them up and then bring them down... [angel] we are already always thinking we are right ? But how can everyone be right ? then no one is wrong ??? and when they suddenly decided to listen...it make things worst...because then we believe more that we are really right and that's why they are listening... [laugh] [laugh]

Wah, let me re-read this few more times to get the points correctly [:)]

All i know is that the PAP MPs give him face becos they know that both academically and professionally, CSM can stand his ground against them.

so it's nice to have that in the "opposition" rather than so many half past six people, we've seen over the years.

On 6/24/2012 at 7:24 AM, Throttle2 said:

so it's nice to have that in the "opposition" rather than so many half past six people, we've seen over the years.

You can say that again man! <_<

  On 6/24/2012 at 7:24 AM, Throttle2 said:

All i know is that the PAP MPs give him face becos they know that both academically and professionally, CSM can stand his ground against them.

Certainly we hope more high calibre candidates inspired by CSM will step up and stand for opposition.

SG will benefit if they are 2 strong parties.

The current 1 party just brings in mediocrity.

  On 6/23/2012 at 11:32 PM, Timbuktu said:

You did not read my reply in another thread, I suppose.

I no PAP supporter lah ... say what you want about them, but I got no feel and thus won't react.

I am only anti-oppo - yes, the current lot that I see. All CMI.

I / we expect and demand better than that.

Like "glass houses" is a walking joke right?

I am pro Singapore 100% and want the best for her and it's people's ... political parties notwithstanding.

Except for the FT numbers depriving me of my personal space nearly everywhere, I am quite happy with the status quo. Example: runaway COE prices is for a very good reason - to manage and even, eventually clear our road situation (once vehicular growth is curtailed and brought to negative).

So I will continue with my oppo bashing, on what I continue to see as a sad lacking in them.

Hopefully they can come up to speed and as a TRUE world class alternative, quickly enough.

But don't get me wrong, you can continue with PxP bashing too - it means nothing to me though [;)]

You really contradict yourself leh!!! you said you not PxP supporter and only pro Singapore and only bash opp, but do you think the current government is delivering what they promised and doing the best for Singapore and for her people?

Come-on make a stand, you are like a weed that lean where the wind blows... either you are pro or anti, if you are no supporter and only bashing oppo, then who are you supporting?? you cannot even decide who you are supporting and you want to rate others. And cut the crap of Pro Singapore, it is the government that run the countries and who form the government now?

You keep saying the current WP MP CMI, so in your opinion, which current MP in either party can make it?? oh I forgot, you are not pro PxP, so you think none of them can CMI too... maybe you should run for the next GE yourself and see if you can MAKE IT!!!

I bash oppo doesn't mean I need to support the incumbent party lah kodot.

Yours is a binary world ... pathetic!

My Aussie PR can anytime change to citizenship - that is, if I want to.

My family links and much of my assets are there.

But I continue to be proudly Singaporean.

So my stand in MCF remains.

Bash the blardy oppo, but remain 100% pro Singapore.

You really don't get it do you?

Maybe next GE, I vote for Ms Gillard! [laugh]

quite a while leh...but cleared by a HIV test done at our polyclinic...

but i still do not understand how a person who holds a doctor position...

and went through many yrs of medical school...can give a diagnosis this far fetched without even looking at the patient...its a really long story...

but if u are in jb...and u happen to see a tan klinic..which is newly opened..

please avoid it like a plague...its run by a husband wife combo..

and its the husband who accused me of having HIV..

be warned peeps

On 6/24/2012 at 6:24 AM, KARTer said:

Must be stressful being told of his diagnosis!!... How many nights didn't sleep well? :o