S'pore Dismisses M'sian Media Allegations Of Interference

Vulcann

Here we go again [shakehead][shakehead]

We are once again the convenient undisputed whipping boy near their GE time....

Wonder when Dr M's gona strike?

Anyway what were our diplomats doing during the Bersih 3.0 demonstrations then?

Eating popcorns by the side & cheering them on? [confused]

From CNA:

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1209273/1/.html

Singapore dismisses Malaysian media allegations of interference in politics

By S. Ramesh | Posted: 22 June 2012 1745 hrs

So who still think we dont need defence forces... anytime suka suka used us as target board.

Kena also bo bian... [:(]

yeah. at least during our national day we can parade our weapons [:p]

Our multi-million state-of-the-art weapons are useless against the haze attack from our neighbours leh... [:(]

Actually how on earth the M'sians knew our boys were present then? [lipsrsealed]

actually the question should be 'what the fark they doing in ground zero?'

and their intel is much better than us hor...pple tell me one!

Looks like they are trying to pull a Dr M here.

But sure kena backfire. Now the Malaysians are resourceful and more Savy than before. The locals won't buy it.

I've discuss this with some Malaysian folks and they don't buy it. They say it's a conspiracy by their gov, just like the riot that happened during besih.

Our multi-million state-of-the-art weapons are useless against the haze attack from our neighbours leh... [:(]

That is nothing compared to the worldwide invasion of PRC <_<

actually the question should be 'what the fark they doing in ground zero?'

and their intel is much better than us hor...pple tell me one!

Maybe our diplomatic corps did not master what most of us boys learn during NS:

Kiang toh ho, mai gei kiang!!!

Now kena caught red-handed liao & had to defend profusely saying they were not breaking any laws... [shakehead]

But then again, given that their GE is imminent, we will be targeted sooner or later, just a matter of time really.

Potential headline news: Innocent Villager Viciously Attacked By Wild Boar From Sg

[rolleyes] [rolleyes]

Edited by Vulcann

Looks like they are trying to pull a Dr M here.

But sure kena backfire. Now the Malaysians are resourceful and more Savy than before. The locals won't buy it.

I've discuss this with some Malaysian folks and they don't buy it. They say it's a conspiracy by their gov, just like the riot that happened during besih.

The more educated, sophisticated, younger, or city-dwelling folk won't buy it.

But they still have masses of rural folk who will dance to their gov's tune.

Actually how on earth the M'sians knew our boys were present then? [lipsrsealed]

The real question is why didn't they say anything if they knew then? Now then shoot.

That is nothing compared to the worldwide invasion of PRC <_<

This one totally defenseless...because our draw bridge is all the way down [laugh]

he say worldwide hor...

its hard not to see a chinese in the world...

my friend on mission trip actually saw a PRC in one of those tribe in Africa xia [sweatdrop]

he say worldwide hor...

my friend on mission trip actually saw a PRC in one of those tribe in Africa xia [sweatdrop]

worldwide means that PRC draw bridge is down lar! u got see bbc documentary 'The Chinese are Coming!'

this one u must see....n your sweat will drop. They buying everything like no tomorrow! [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

he say worldwide hor...

That's why the old saying 有太阳的地方就有中国人 (There are Chinese wherever the Sun shines) is so true. :blink:

worldwide means that PRC draw bridge is down lar! u got see bbc documentary 'The Chinese are Coming!'

this one u must see....n your sweat will drop. They buying everything like no tomorrow! [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

yeah and all major corporate in the world are dying to go there to do business [sweatdrop]

The recent report of number of millionaires in China grew to 562,400 [sweatdrop] Even more than the US :blink: