STOMP producer caught faking news?

Ahtong

EDMW got her personal pics. I think so-so only. Jin jialat career over before it started.

got link? [sly] i wanna see only [sly]

EDMW got her personal pics. I think so-so only. Jin jialat career over before it started.

i go inside try to find, starightaway linkedin profile has been deleted [:(]

edmw say is Filipino [:p]

but boh picture leh [:(]

Even if she is FT, you are speaking as if all Singaporeans are faultless and would never commit a fraud or a crime. It's a sad thing that almost every average joe out there is having this view.

now it really look like photoshoped, is she an FT?

Edited by Davidtkl

i go inside try to find, starightaway linkedin profile has been deleted [:(]

edmw say is Filipino [:p]

but boh picture leh [:(]

not trying to be racist here given that i one of my good friend is a philipino (he had since gone back to his country after study)

notice that they are good at fabricating story from my work experience with them. :ph34r:

Edited by Joseph22

Even if she is FT, you are speaking as if all Singaporeans are faultless and would never commit a fraud or a crime. It's a sad thing that almost every average joe out there is having this view.

Jman is consider a FT lah. he concern she giving a bad name to him. [laugh]

not trying to be racist here given that i one of my good friend is a philipino (he had since gone back to his country after study)

notice that they are good at fabricating story from my work experience with them. :ph34r:

Jeff79 in edmw said:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...3783124-19.html

The stomp editor got something to hide. The photo posted by slackerz was the original on the stomp article, straits time also used it in their online news and someone saved it. Later the door rubber seal and sticker was cropped from all the online articles. After cropped, no one can know from the photo that the doors was misaligned so much and taken from outside the train. The stomper cool stories did not mentioned anything about misaligned doors.

My guess is stomper found this photo online and steal it. Could be taken after operational hours when smrt was trial running the platform screen doors after finished installation.

anyone knows whats he talking about [confused]

Jeff79 in edmw said:

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...3783124-19.html

The stomp editor got something to hide. The photo posted by slackerz was the original on the stomp article, straits time also used it in their online news and someone saved it. Later the door rubber seal and sticker was cropped from all the online articles. After cropped, no one can know from the photo that the doors was misaligned so much and taken from outside the train. The stomper cool stories did not mentioned anything about misaligned doors.

My guess is stomper found this photo online and steal it. Could be taken after operational hours when smrt was trial running the platform screen doors after finished installation.

anyone knows whats he talking about [confused]

he mean the photo was re-used.

original used for news on MRT testing out the new platform door.

Here is Samantha demonstrating how she took the pic. Would you have belived her if you saw the uncropped pic?

See the guy's face on the right ... really speak a thousand words.

She looks quite scared herself, with SMRT staff all around her and photographers snapping away. Guess she got the attention she wanted...

he mean the photo was re-used.

original used for news on MRT testing out the new platform door.

NBZ!!!!! mrt testing door also kena sabo!!! [mad] good thing is not internet people sabo one, it is msm people self pawn :D

power right..

now we get confirmation of what we already know

Stomp is rubbish except for XMM photos :wub:

power right..

now we get confirmation of what we already know

Stomp is rubbish except for XMM photos :wub:

wait stomp tio kum by zheng hoo, wonder what will the affected employees do? [rolleyes]

STOMP has issued a letter of apology to SMRT. The editor has been sacked.

Editor also kenna sacked!!.. Another woman bringing down a guy!