STOMP producer caught faking news?

Ahtong

"We wish to reassure commuters that the MRT system is built with many fail-safe features to ensure passenger safety", said the company.

Cable ties?

Track faults?

Dysfunctional air ventilator?

Falling clamps?

Leg chomping gaps. [laugh]

The only thing I concluded from SMRT's account is that not only are their train doors broken, but so are their CCTV cameras and card readers. :D

Also, that they're defensive idiots who love to miss the point, but I already knew that. [laugh]

If caught lying, she must be sue!

Seems too real to be true.

SHe still can descibed the ppl in the carriage with her.. Siao la.. if she really lying, she will not go down the investigation de lo.. SMRT dun know got undertable not..

SMRT: "U just admit u cook up the stories, we will endorse u "SMRT" FREE ride for life"

Woman: ........................ <_<

Edited by SGCMmaomao

SHe still can descibed the ppl in the carriage with her.. Siao la.. if she really lying, she will not go down the investigation de lo.. SMRT dun know got undertable not..

SMRT: "U just admit u cook up the stories, we will endorse u "SMRT" ride for life"

Woman: ........................ <_<

Thats true!!!!! :excl::excl::excl:

She should had taken a video and throw something out, eg "kp ah lian" or "kb aunty" to prove this s--t really happening...

Edited by SGCMmaomao

maybe must get clubsnap experts to come in and check liao :blink::wacko:[dizzy]

ahahaaha... clubsnap tikos only know how to "shoot" bikini girls.

Anyway, too much loopholes in her story lah. She claimed that she boarded the train from Boon Lay to City Hall. If that's the case, how did she manage to snap the picture of the opened doors from the platform at Lakeside station? Plus the railings in the picture doesn't match those at Lakeside.

Some people at other forums are saying the picture is most likely taken from somewhere on the East line like Pasir Ris

See the rounded railings at Pasir Ris MRT station which is similar to that in the pic

jL2qr.jpg

ahahaaha... clubsnap tikos only know how to "shoot" bikini girls.

Anyway, too much loopholes in her story lah. She claimed that she boarded the train from Boon Lay to City Hall. If that's the case, how did she manage to snap the picture of the opened doors from the platform at Lakeside station? Plus the railings in the picture doesn't match those at Lakeside.

Some people at other forums are saying the picture is most likely taken from somewhere on the East line like Pasir Ris

See the rounded railings at Pasir Ris MRT station which is similar to that in the pic

whoa!!!! looks like call train siao people fall in liao!!!!

But what about the doors?

- The photo has reflections of lights which means it is most likely taken through the platform doors into the cabin.

- This means the train was not moving and is at the station and most probably, the driver opened the doors at the "wrong side" and not the platform side.

- Another sign that the train was not moving. The railings are sharp and not distorted and the street lights in the background have no streaks. Unless her hp has a highspeed shutter, then most likely the train was not moving

- If the story is true like what she claim, then there would be more than 1 witness to this incident. How come it's only her who is reporting it?

- She said she took the picture at 10:15 pm. At that time, the train should be packed as it is after office hours. How come her pic doesn't show other passengers? Given how crowded the trains are now, how is that possible?

Conclusion - the picture is from other source and most likely showing a train which opened the wrong doors at the station. Heck, it could even be an out of service train since there are no passengers in it. Which means the Stompard is trying to pull a fast one. Afterall, she is a "content producer" for STOMP as reported in the article.

whoa!!!! looks like call train siao people fall in liao!!!!

ya man, now we need the train otakus to verify the picture leow