Vulcann 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Any MCF bro posted this in STOMP? Check out the video embedded in the website. From STOMP: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ers_antics.html Posted on 17 Jun 2012 Watch aggressive driver's antics on road: He sprays water and blocks another car STOMPer Baddy says the driver of this car harassed him on the road, splashing water on his windscreen and then overtaking him suddenly. He then changed lanes a few times to block his car. The STOMPer wrote: "Check out this driver's dangerous and aggressive driving. "He cut into my lane dangerously and sprayed water on my car to provoke me. "He subsequently blocked my way deliberately, mirroring my car's movements. "When I changed lanes to the left, he followed. "Seeing that, I changed back to the right, and he also followed suit." ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 bro, it raining at that time. Loser Stomper, u dont keep up with the front car (at least 3-4 car length away based on the street lamp). car cut in, u high beep. Blardy FXXXKING LOSER Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Any MCF bro posted this in STOMP? Check out the video embedded in the website. From STOMP: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...ers_antics.html Posted on 17 Jun 2012 Watch aggressive driver's antics on road: He sprays water and blocks another car STOMPer Baddy says the driver of this car harassed him on the road, splashing water on his windscreen and then overtaking him suddenly. He then changed lanes a few times to block his car. The STOMPer wrote: "Check out this driver's dangerous and aggressive driving. "He cut into my lane dangerously and sprayed water on my car to provoke me. "He subsequently blocked my way deliberately, mirroring my car's movements. "When I changed lanes to the left, he followed. "Seeing that, I changed back to the right, and he also followed suit." Wait, how the FD2R spray water on his car??!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 hahaha...stomper squirt at hi speed...rear car not happy overtake and squirt back. Squirt war like no tomorrow. Lucky he din squirt at mat rempit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Soon it will be those unmark TP doing this stunt to entrap challenger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia0042 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Should make these drivers watch more Cars on the road Compilation video clips on Youtube. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 hahaha...stomper squirt at hi speed...rear car not happy overtake and squirt back. Squirt war like no tomorrow. Lucky he din squirt at mat rempit! Machiam like that? Source: http://durantdemocrat.com/view/full_story/...nstance=popular Until one party become like that? Source: http://www.foxcrawl.com/2011/12/ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Bravo.....Loser-fest is back in town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Machiam like that? Source: http://durantdemocrat.com/view/full_story/...nstance=popular Until one party become like that? Source: http://www.foxcrawl.com/2011/12/ [laugh] 1st to squirt but but lost epic squirt war. Loser can post it on stomp somemore....hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 (edited) I could have sworn the che.ebic driver was telepathic... Edited June 18, 2012 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 knn...the poster is the one that started the water spraying thing....he did that and pissed the white car.,....imagine that you are behind the video poster farker......I will do the same to him too....! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Syaheerbmw 3rd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 So clearly that STOMPer roadhogged, when the Civic came close, he/she sprayed wiper fluid first, before the Civic buay song and overtake.. Loser STOMPer.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 (edited) need to do this nex tine liao Edited June 18, 2012 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Demiblade Neutral Newbie June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 need to do this nex tine liao lmao, that sure beats splashing water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 19, 2012 Share June 19, 2012 time to put my kid's water gun in the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear June 19, 2012 Share June 19, 2012 hahaha...stomper squirt at hi speed...rear car not happy overtake and squirt back. Squirt war like no tomorrow. Lucky he din squirt at mat rempit! ever since tat Kia hit and run thingy.. every time i wanna wipe my windscreen, i have to look left right rear.. now every little minor thing can provoke sg road user.. I guess me too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear June 19, 2012 Share June 19, 2012 Road hog still KP.. Wat have the world come into? School holiday? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...