Unidentified 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Hey, You guys are teaching me to commit crimes..... Aren't u all supposed to help with dispensing advice to peaceful solution? here no pharmacy.dispense my siao u want? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Remind me of an incident that happen last week, I wanted to parallel park into a lot after the car A move out, while doing so, one guy came up to my car and knock on my window say the car B infront(already in the lot!!) want that lot, I just say ok, I'll move out and wait for her to reverse on the main road. After all that is done, I park at car B lot, it really puzzle me why they want to do that because it's just a lot behind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 here no pharmacy.dispense my siao u want? If u willing to let me rearrange your anatomical parts....ha ha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 Remind me of an incident that happen last week, I wanted to parallel park into a lot after the car A move out, while doing so, one guy came up to my car and knock on my window say the car B infront(already in the lot!!) want that lot, I just say ok, I'll move out and wait for her to reverse on the main road. After all that is done, I park at car B lot, it really puzzle me why they want to do that because it's just a lot behind. feng shui lot... maybe the lot no. will benefit her that day.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 If u willing to let me rearrange your anatomical parts....ha ha! two of you bring all this to private lah... too much details a bit gross... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 feng shui lot... maybe the lot no. will benefit her that day.... Maybe lor, anyway the whole stretch is illegal parking at Malaysia. I'm quite pissed with the guy knocking on my window damn hard, he could have knock softer, damn rude. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Maybe lor, anyway the whole stretch is illegal parking at Malaysia. I'm quite pissed with the guy knocking on my window damn hard, he could have knock softer, damn rude. Then u knock him and move off lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 Maybe lor, anyway the whole stretch is illegal parking at Malaysia. I'm quite pissed with the guy knocking on my window damn hard, he could have knock softer, damn rude. you at their turf what to do... imagine if you dont let him have the lot... parang may be drawn... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 you at their turf what to do... imagine if you dont let him have the lot... parang may be drawn... I'm also half from there, so that is not much of a worry. Normally don't fight or snatch with others unless extreme case, just had a good laugh when we get down of my car because the lady is still trying to park her car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 exactly.... for me sometimes i will just move off my paintwork more impt than a car park lot dunno if she will kee siao later and scratch my car or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phluvcat 6th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 (edited) This afternoon at the usual packed MBS carpark while searching for a lot i turn into a dead end, while i was about to reverse out. I was lucky that a family was walking over to their porche, so i inch forward 5 meters to wait for them to drive off. 10secs later a lady in a nissan sylphy drove up by my side wound down her window and tells me that she has been following the family to their lot. I replied her but my car was here. She seems pissed off but still with a smile gesturing the take it take it hand sign paused for 3 secs and she says "if it makes your day" then wound up her window reverse out and drove away. Well i did not reply her and wound up my window too. So i shall ask, did i snatch her lot as she reckon? nowadays every time people pose a question, I so tempted to reply with "what do you think". Anyway dun think too much, you were there first, I usually go by the rule who is nearest and who is earlier takes the lot. Sometimes not so clear cut but aiyah forget about these petty life in life. Once I decided to wait there, I will just stop at a particular spot until a lot is emptied out nearby, instead of moving around, it frustrates me. Enjoy ur driving. Edited June 18, 2012 by Phluvcat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kia0042 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 So, i should be less gentleman to keep 3 ladies in my car waiting yah? Never thought of that, perhaps I never have a lady in my car. Frankly, if someone wants to "hijack" the parking lot that I first waited, just go ahead. I only go to 2 places, RWS and MBS, so if that someone cannot wait to lose, just go ahead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sayang Neutral Newbie June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Give his door a good kick ma.. Just release air from his tyres, easy and slow death. Just 1 of his tyre, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 for me sometimes i will just move off my paintwork more impt than a car park lot dunno if she will kee siao later and scratch my car or not mine old car... i dont bother much of the paint work anymore lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 nowadays every time people pose a question, I so tempted to reply with "what do you think". Anyway dun think too much, you were there first, I usually go by the rule who is nearest and who is earlier takes the lot. Sometimes not so clear cut but aiyah forget about these petty life in life. Once I decided to wait there, I will just stop at a particular spot until a lot is emptied out nearby, instead of moving around, it frustrates me. Enjoy ur driving. what do i think.... no i did not snatch the lot from her... tbh if she die die wants the lot i will let her have it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 18, 2012 Author Share June 18, 2012 Never thought of that, perhaps I never have a lady in my car. Frankly, if someone wants to "hijack" the parking lot that I first waited, just go ahead. I only go to 2 places, RWS and MBS, so if that someone cannot wait to lose, just go ahead. As i replied another bro here... if she die die wants the lot, i will let her have it but at least i still have to hold some ground... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 (edited) general guideline - the car stop and wait nearest to the lot get the lot. not the one following the family. unless the family has a consensus with the lady when she was tailing them to inform TS, the lot will be given to the lady. may i also ask u all, if i let a fren/family member take my lot when i exit, is it ok? I do not mind going to the waiting car and tell them my lot will be given to my fren and family. Edited June 18, 2012 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 for me sometimes i will just move off my paintwork more impt than a car park lot dunno if she will kee siao later and scratch my car or not if u think the lady may scratch ur car, the lady may also think that if she die die take the lot, her car may be scratched by TS too.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...