Xers007 Supercharged June 17, 2012 Share June 17, 2012 (edited) This afternoon at the usual packed MBS carpark while searching for a lot i turn into a dead end, while i was about to reverse out. I was lucky that a family was walking over to their porche, so i inch forward 5 meters to wait for them to drive off. 10secs later a lady in a nissan sylphy drove up by my side wound down her window and tells me that she has been following the family to their lot. I replied her but my car was here. She seems pissed off but still with a smile gesturing the take it take it hand sign paused for 3 secs and she says "if it makes your day" then wound up her window reverse out and drove away. Well i did not reply her and wound up my window too. So i shall ask, did i snatch her lot as she reckon? Edited June 17, 2012 by Xers007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched June 17, 2012 Share June 17, 2012 i'll just give her the lot. if u had done so, u wouldnt have been so disturbed as to post this at 2am. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 17, 2012 Author Share June 17, 2012 i'll just give her the lot. if u had done so, u wouldnt have been so disturbed as to post this at 2am. Not disturbed, just dead bored waiting for por vs ned match to start... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikelashi Neutral Newbie June 17, 2012 Share June 17, 2012 IMHO, if she hasn't been at the lot waiting, then it is rightfully yours. If I were you, I'll just take the lot as well. It just doesn't make sense if everyone can get a lot by waiting at lifts/escalators and stalking people to their cars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear June 17, 2012 Share June 17, 2012 Many of us also follow each other to the carpark lots. If she beautiful, why not give her the lot. Perhaps she will offer sex for it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 17, 2012 Share June 17, 2012 Many wait their cars in full CPs and expect the first right to a slot for the whole stretch of slots in front of them. If you come later, move pass them and by luck a car vacates way in front ... say 15-20 slots away, that bugger may still find fault with you He will tell you that he had waited for the last 15 minutes. OK ... but he chope the who row/stretch, according to his rules. So how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 This afternoon at the usual packed MBS carpark while searching for a lot i turn into a dead end, while i was about to reverse out. I was lucky that a family was walking over to their porche, so i inch forward 5 meters to wait for them to drive off. 10secs later a lady in a nissan sylphy drove up by my side wound down her window and tells me that she has been following the family to their lot. I replied her but my car was here. She seems pissed off but still with a smile gesturing the take it take it hand sign paused for 3 secs and she says "if it makes your day" then wound up her window reverse out and drove away. Well i did not reply her and wound up my window too. So i shall ask, did i snatch her lot as she reckon? nearest car get the lot lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Many of us also follow each other to the carpark lots. If she beautiful, why not give her the lot. Perhaps she will offer sex for it? the most they will offer a blowjob lar...where got sex for parking space! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 sex for carpark lot! i dont mind to let her give me a esther goh or cecilia sue blowjob at the car park! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 ask for sex la stupid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 ask for sex la stupid eh...liddat next time TP oso u ask sex... i wait in courtroom to hear your name Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Many wait their cars in full CPs and expect the first right to a slot for the whole stretch of slots in front of them. If you come later, move pass them and by luck a car vacates way in front ... say 15-20 slots away, that bugger may still find fault with you He will tell you that he had waited for the last 15 minutes. OK ... but he chope the who row/stretch, according to his rules. So how? His reason will go something like :- all lots within his sight in front have been "chopped" by him since he has waited there!! This sounds ridiculous to me. Maybe it will still be acceptable if only the immediate first 4-5 lots ahead of him are considered "chopped"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 sex for carpark lot! i dont mind to let her give me a esther goh or cecilia sue blowjob at the car park! Male drivers also can ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 His reason will go something like :- all lots within his sight in front have been "chopped" by him since he has waited there!! This sounds ridiculous to me. Maybe it will still be acceptable if only the immediate first 4-5 lots ahead of him are considered "chopped"? sg getting stressssssssssssssssssssssful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Many of us also follow each other to the carpark lots. If she beautiful, why not give her the lot. Perhaps she will offer sex for it? If this becomes the trend, husbands will not dare give the lot to female drivers, else wife will think the husband is having idea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 IMHO, if she hasn't been at the lot waiting, then it is rightfully yours. If I were you, I'll just take the lot as well. It just doesn't make sense if everyone can get a lot by waiting at lifts/escalators and stalking people to their cars. IMHO, if she hasn't been at the lot waiting, then it is rightfully yours. If I were you, I'll just take the lot as well. It just doesn't make sense if everyone can get a lot by waiting at lifts/escalators and stalking people to their cars. Next time such "followers" may tell the driver walking "pls give me your lot, I will follow you", the walker will reply "can, but you drive me there lor" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 His reason will go something like :- all lots within his sight in front have been "chopped" by him since he has waited there!! This sounds ridiculous to me. Maybe it will still be acceptable if only the immediate first 4-5 lots ahead of him are considered "chopped"? Actually, many years ago, a woman driver said exactly that to me! We both turned into a section of a big open air car park, but from different ends. It just so happened that the empty slot is nearer my end, so I reached it first. Too bad for her lor. But she actually drove by me at stopped, wound down her window and told me that she saw the empty slot first, from the other row/section where she came from! Duh! I told her seeing it first, even from a mile away, does not make the slot her's hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 18, 2012 Share June 18, 2012 Got win $$? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...