Soya Supersonic July 13, 2024 Share July 13, 2024 On 7/12/2024 at 2:22 PM, mersaylee said: Tuned for reliability than performance i guess If want performance...i tink @Soya is able to recommend some snakeoil magic magnet that can help boost performance...😁 Expand Lol....limpeh sell u magic magnet package cum w magic stickers ai mai? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged July 13, 2024 Share July 13, 2024 Dell specs ver good leh for my budget… 32GB, 1 T, i7 good snuff for me leh..gonna order Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 13, 2024 Share July 13, 2024 On 7/13/2024 at 7:45 AM, Soya said: Lol....limpeh sell u magic magnet package cum w magic stickers ai mai? Expand Gold flake sticker paper? even if it's 99.99...Mlmlwml 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 13, 2024 Share July 13, 2024 On 7/12/2024 at 2:27 PM, mersaylee said: That's exactly what i told my son when he got his first lappy instead of a desktop for gaming...too slow...then he got another more powerful one...faster but still not fast enuf...yet not reliable...spoiled within a year...now using aftershock...jin happy...told him he could have started feeling happy 2 years ago...but not that kind of happy hor...yet to bring him go gayland jalan jalan open eyesights... 😁 Expand The laptop spoil is actually my fault he wanted a laptop for computer school and a pc to game. I giam kana. Buy 2 in 1. Didn’t Liao Lui bec aftershock warranty 3 years Maybe next time I bring them to 笑傲江湖 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic July 13, 2024 Share July 13, 2024 On 7/13/2024 at 8:02 AM, mersaylee said: Gold flake sticker paper? even if it's 99.99...Mlmlwml 😁 Expand Limpeh's sticker even better. Starts w a T..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 13, 2024 Share July 13, 2024 On 7/13/2024 at 12:00 PM, Soya said: Limpeh's sticker even better. Starts w a T..... Expand Macam...better siam far far type? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 (edited) Buy laptop see specs important but also see cooling. Laptops spoil faster when runs hot and cooks itself. See online for which brands and models run hot. Edited July 14, 2024 by Jamesc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 Saw a refurb T430 for $170 jus grab😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 On 7/14/2024 at 12:30 AM, RadX said: Saw a refurb T430 for $170 jus grab😂😂 Expand From which platform...carouhell? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 On 7/14/2024 at 12:52 AM, mersaylee said: From which platform...carouhell? 😁 Expand Shopee la still hv a few on sale 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 On 7/14/2024 at 1:22 AM, RadX said: Shopee la still hv a few on sale Expand This one...? Check out Lenovo ThinkPad T430 ,Core i5 ,3rd GEN, Windows 10/11 PRO, MS Office Package, (Refurbished) for $179.00 - $219.00. Get it on Shopee now! https://sg.shp.ee/KS5xAZw 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 On 7/14/2024 at 1:34 AM, mersaylee said: This one...? Check out Lenovo ThinkPad T430 ,Core i5 ,3rd GEN, Windows 10/11 PRO, MS Office Package, (Refurbished) for $179.00 - $219.00. Get it on Shopee now! https://sg.shp.ee/KS5xAZw Expand Yes 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 Have also found a few T480...donno which one is better for prawning...must ask prawn master @Mustank...🙏😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 14, 2024 Share July 14, 2024 On 7/14/2024 at 12:24 AM, Jamesc said: Buy laptop see specs important but also see cooling. Laptops spoil faster when runs hot and cooks itself. See online for which brands and models run hot. Expand My son also bought various coolers...but at the rate he's using the lappy for gaming, i tink i have to buy a gigantic fridge and he plays it inside...😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...