Blackyv Turbocharged July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 just came out from the cave i guess.....I predict Singapore win world cup in year 3012 What happen to the 2020 prediction?... not going hor... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 just came out from the cave i guess.....I predict Singapore win world cup in year 3012 i think still cannot. so ur prediction is wrong. you heard it here first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 just came out from the cave i guess.....I predict Singapore win world cup in year 3012 I'm very happy you think Singapore will exist in a millennium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic July 23, 2012 Share July 23, 2012 just came out from the cave i guess.....I predict Singapore win world cup in year 3012 So Singapore joining European Union before 3012......wait lar! Our navy has not fix the big propeller blades at Tuas naval base. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 What happen to the 2020 prediction?... not going hor... 2020? Singapore win SEA gold lor....good enough? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 I'm very happy you think Singapore will exist in a millennium. you mean we are still at WC during that time?? not galaxy cup meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 you mean we are still at WC during that time?? not galaxy cup meh?? you mean galaxy S-league?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 you mean galaxy S-league?... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 Sponsor by samsung? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 24, 2012 Share July 24, 2012 In Uk they've had caps on downloads for years and years. Nowadays though the download limit is rising as more people use the internet to watch stuff and speeds get faster. The usual limit used to be 10GB per month. This has risen to 20 GB per month and now you can get 60 GB pm and also unlimited if you pay for it. Because the competition in UK is so great the cost of additional GB is reducing all the time. I used to be on S$13 pm package for 10GB pm useage. But now with the Tour de France I've gone onto the S$24 pm reduced to S$18pm on an offer for the 60GB pm,this comes with a S$100 cash back. The download speed is up to 16MBps but I get 6 MBps which is fine for everything I want. These packages come with free telephone calls from a handset. I only use the internet for 6 months here as the other 6 months I'm back in Singapore but I still keep the package running it being cheaper that way than having to pay for a discontinuation and a reconnection charge. there it is call (True) Competition...... here it is known as CON-petition..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...