Vega Turbocharged June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 STOMPer Boleh sent in a video which shows Malaysian fans attacking Singaporean fans at Horne Road before a football match on June 8. Another STOMPer, Kane, feels that the Malaysian fans should behave themselves when they are in Singapore. A New Paper report (June 8) had stated that a fight had occurred two hours before the match between fans from both sides. It was stated that the fight had started because a Singaporean fan had hurled vulgarities at the Malaysian fans. A Singaporean was later arrested by local police for disorderly behaviour with regards to the incident. In a follow-up New Paper report from June 10, local fan Sulastre Hamzah, who attended Friday ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronnchee Clutched June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Kumpong boys fighting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 what u expect... msians... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 What good do you expect from truly asians? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubbermat Clutched June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Fighting because of kampong soccer games?? If fight because of Euro 2012, that I can understand. Crazy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 Visiting fans who do not know how to behave. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 I tot we are suppose to have homeground advantage? BTW where is the Police Tactical Unit <PTU> when you need them?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 11, 2012 Share June 11, 2012 (edited) =Double Post= Edited June 11, 2012 by I-LOVE-CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 Fighting because of kampong soccer games?? If fight because of Euro 2012, that I can understand. Crazy... you ang mo ar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 Nuff said. Soccer can incite violence. Gov should ban all live scoccer match, like how they banned chewing gums and guns. It was stated that the fight had started because a Singaporean fan had hurled vulgarities at the Malaysian fans. A Singaporean was later arrested by local police for disorderly behaviour with regards to the incident. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 u mean a sinkie was arrested and the whole bunch of cowboy supporters was not???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 I have lost all interest in the game. Not only has it been a money making machine, it also brings ppl together......to fight. Especially those who got nowhere to vent their frustrations. It's getting from worse to even worse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 12, 2012 Author Share June 12, 2012 Really can see the MY fans are united and have balls to do this in a foreign land. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 4466885[/url]'] Really can see the MY fans are united and have balls to do this in a foreign land. Becos they know sg wun touch foreigner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 I have lost all interest in the game. Not only has it been a money making machine, it also brings ppl together......to fight. Especially those who got nowhere to vent their frustrations. It's getting from worse to even worse. You're right. You can see that the worst soccer violence happens in authoritarian countries, and where there is a mass of downtrodden under-class of society, closest examples being myanmar, indonesia. Simply because the people are actually venting their frustrations over the injustices they face in their daily lives. Authorities also stand aside to let the people "vent" a bit, so long as not directed against their rulers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 Are these malaysia fans chinese or indians or malays may I know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 I tot we are suppose to have homeground advantage? BTW where is the Police Tactical Unit <PTU> when you need them?? they are reserved for critical situations like opposition patry illegal gatherings Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged June 12, 2012 Share June 12, 2012 they are reserved for critical situations like opposition patry illegal gatherings Oh, I thought they were his personal security detail. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...