Lol..WTF..save until like tat

So_nice

Rxz the tank how big ah? Maybe I can buy one and try the same thing too..hehe

Z very small capacity! maybe arnd 8-12 liters nia! must buy those bigger capacity 750 and above!

some bikes with those safari tanks can stored up to about 25 - 30ltrs of petrol leh.

more than half tank of most cars. dun look down on those thanks.

i use to ride a scrambler with a 25ltrs tank, the savings is quite alot but usually i drive in msia with more than 3 persons.

your scrambler full tank is still less than half of my car's tank

if i have both, i'd rather drive my car with half tank into jb to pump directly rather than to have to pump and transfer then both car + bike will less than half tank each

defeats the purpose already

Z very small capacity! maybe arnd 8-12 liters nia! must buy those bigger capacity 750 and above!

Aww..tat goes my plan! Thought can buy a cheap rxz and do the same. Hehe

tell u what! u buy big bike..let me ride and top up for u....maybe Ducati Dievel will do! [nod][nod]

some bikes with those safari tanks can stored up to about 25 - 30ltrs of petrol leh.

more than half tank of most cars. dun look down on those thanks.

i use to ride a scrambler with a 25ltrs tank, the savings is quite alot but usually i drive in msia with more than 3 persons.

Honda XR baja lah...

Since its OPC I think he only drive on weekend and ride bike and weekdays to work. If I were him I might do it as well. Ride bike early in the morning can enjoy the ride cuz no traffic. Go in JB and out very fast. Last time used to go regularly and early in the morning only takes 30-40min to go in pump and come back SG. He do this everyday by the time weekend arrives his car have one full tank of petrol.

most bike tank are pretty small 12-15l....... and car can be easily > 60 litre...

imagine they must go in JB how many time to top up a car....

dun think a biker be so silly....maybe as said....car no oil...use bike to start up ler....

You think super bike tank like those yamaha 2 stroke tank meh...Those big bikes the engine is very big, the road tax is expensive, and the fuel tanks are very big. Reserve tank I think already few litre of petrol?

there are manual pumps on the market..cheap plastic ones! [wave][wave]

Think I donno meh? Still got leftovers with wall clingers. Unless is car no petrol liow, then LL boh pian have to do like that

but to drive until dry.... [shakehead] [shakehead] Yellow light and bling will sound driver also.

totally despire such action. this add to overall cost of running business.. and at the end of the day, they increase price..and everyone else suffers because of such cheapo.

Dont care if you sequezz every drop of your toothpaste, but ppl that take free things on a regular basis is damn sad.

You elite don't have to resort to such things, good for you loh. Me is belong to lower class income group, eat mac already a luxury, one month maybe eat few times than will have no enough money to pay pub bill liao.

your scrambler full tank is still less than half of my car's tank

if i have both, i'd rather drive my car with half tank into jb to pump directly rather than to have to pump and transfer then both car + bike will less than half tank each

defeats the purpose already

3/4 tank rule fake on ah... [hur]

RXZ cannot go malaysia one. Later come out kanna smoke blow test, 100% fail.

Some sports tourers have about 30L of fuel capacity.... You can imagine it is about half tank for a car leh.... Hahahaha

I know in one of my ex companies when I was doing industrial attachment, they transfer almost daily from motorbike to car. The guy riding motorbike lives in JB, so everyday OTW go top up petrol and transfer to car stationed in the Singapore company.

It is not out of the way and saves the people quite alot of money.....

Think I donno meh? Still got leftovers with wall clingers. Unless is car no petrol liow, then LL boh pian have to do like that

but to drive until dry.... [shakehead] [shakehead] Yellow light and bling will sound driver also.

never happened to me while driving! but when i riding i kana few times! always during mondays as i will be 'riding' during the weekends. one time kana at CTE. [bigcry][bigcry] lucky no nid to push bike as a taxi stopped when i hailed and sent me to Toa Payoh to buy petrol! He knew it was an offence to pick-up passenger on the Expressways but still helped me! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Ehlow, spillage leh? Use mouth transfer is it? <_<

Spillage not much, few ml at most? once u pro, u can transfer fast..in autobach got sell those fuel transfer kit, came with pump, metal container & attached nozzle. container around 20litre.once pump from bike..juz attach nozzle to car fuel pump outlet & empty the whole container..can be done in minutes.

anyway i repeat again..its illegal, if do often, resident/public eye sore & complain...ur in trouble.. [dizzy]

Some sports tourers have about 30L of fuel capacity.... You can imagine it is about half tank for a car leh.... Hahahaha

I know in one of my ex companies when I was doing industrial attachment, they transfer almost daily from motorbike to car. The guy riding motorbike lives in JB, so everyday OTW go top up petrol and transfer to car stationed in the Singapore company.

It is not out of the way and saves the people quite alot of money.....

30 liters will be like $100rm,3/4 of my stated tank capacity...wah! savings will be huge man!