Forgot cashcard insert ERP/Vcashcard

Z_Dash

i dont feel safe with nets. Anyhow deduct and how to track the usage.

i rather kana summon for my mistake.

they wanna make you pay and pay until you dunno why or where....

even when you discover they over-deduct ,some of us will not even contact them for refund due to the hassle ....zzzz

$8 fine plus Erp $ if pay thru axs.. Small amount treat it as tuition fee, save the appealing things for big ones next time :)

Agree.

Just paid $8.50 yesterday at the AXS machine, even before any letter came. One of those things...

Wait. So is tagged to the individual car's IU is it?

I can foresee problems if it is a car with multiple drivers (company cars maybe). At least Cashcard can be separate for each individual.

Wait. So is tagged to the individual car's IU is it?

I can foresee problems if it is a car with multiple drivers (company cars maybe). At least Cashcard can be separate for each individual.

well, now that u brought it up. maybe they will look into it seeing how it probably nvr occur to them.

All these virtual erp makes you part with your money seamlessly and quietly. In future might even auto deducted from yr account.. I dun trust all these new technology somehow..

Rather pay manually n control... They take from you easy but you ask them to return due to mistakenly deduction, guess hve to fill in dozens of form n get pass from dept to dept imho... :-(

wrongfully deducted $0.50 from system = 1sec

to claim back and relentless attempt to get back = brace yourself

therefore = mai lai, wa mai.....

wrongfully deducted $0.50 from system = 1sec

to claim back and relentless attempt to get back = brace yourself

therefore = mai lai, wa mai.....

image.png

People here don't trust technology <_< But all go online to buy cheap stuff [laugh] [laugh]

ya man...bloody ironic but hor

the trouble comes when one return ic...then how? the giro etc, all the forms etc....jialat...

ya man...bloody ironic but hor

the trouble comes when one return ic...then how? the giro etc, all the forms etc....jialat...

Hmm... never thought of that before. A lot of work to do for the family [dizzy][sweatdrop]

I exist for a reason hor ... Lol

Not they don't trust technology, it's more they don't enjoy the loss of control and ERP evokes strong feelings from drivers.

[laugh][laugh]

I exist for a reason hor ... Lol

I didn't know your service include cancelling giro -_-[laugh] [laugh]

Not they don't trust technology, it's more they don't enjoy the loss of control and ERP evokes strong feelings from drivers.

[laugh][laugh]

[laugh] [laugh]

Without his signature, you cannot apply for letter of probate. [smash]

Lol... Nb u

I get @porker do giro transaction in your BANK den u know

But seriously most of things I do tend to look at the end in mind.... Dunno it's 7 habits training or just plain morbid haaaa