Booboon 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 traffic police operations. 100% screening sg car for traffic offences n kopi lui. spotted today 8 june after my custom 1030am. beware. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 any website to check for traffic offence in MY? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Author Share June 8, 2012 sori not sure Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 Which MY custom got TP op ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 Woodlands, Saw them Last night at 11pm+ Even Msia car also kanna stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 On 6/8/2012 at 2:42 AM, Deckbuild said: any website to check for traffic offence in MY? Www. Myeg. Com. My Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 On 6/8/2012 at 2:52 AM, Bigbadguy said: Woodlands, Saw them Last night at 11pm+ Even Msia car also kanna stop. nothing to do with singapore car a not la. October n November got holiday ma Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Author Share June 8, 2012 woodlands Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leijasper 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 On 6/8/2012 at 2:42 AM, Deckbuild said: any website to check for traffic offence in MY? Download an app call 'Malaysia summon' via iphone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tayspiderx 3rd Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 That web is useless can't pay online. It's a once off stint just to avoid driving in during off peak hours or avoid driving north this school holiday loh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 On 6/8/2012 at 2:38 AM, Booboon said: traffic police operations. 100% screening sg car for traffic offences n kopi lui. spotted today 8 june after my custom 1030am. beware. Where exactly is the opns? Inside the CIQ building, or just outside? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 i hope TP operation doesnt to do anything with checking of care petrol level, otherwise manpos! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxic118 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 Jam 1 hr fr 9.45am to 10.45am jus to get out from M'sia custom to JB cos the M'sia cops ambush all cars right after custom leading to JB town. Total no movement for half hr stuck in the custom. Their act cause the jam all the way to S'pore side. In S'pore custom into M'sia, they also check randomly for fuel gauge. Saw few cars infront of me tio. Gd luck! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 Econmy bad. Looks like all blood suckers are out! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GPunto Neutral Newbie June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 On 6/8/2012 at 7:46 AM, Toxic118 said: Jam 1 hr fr 9.45am to 10.45am jus to get out from M'sia custom to JB cos the M'sia cops ambush all cars right after custom leading to JB town. Total no movement for half hr stuck in the custom. Their act cause the jam all the way to S'pore side. In S'pore custom into M'sia, they also check randomly for fuel gauge. Saw few cars infront of me tio. Gd luck! wah...where they ambush? after CIQ and before Shell station is it? which means exit EDL should be safe? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 On 6/8/2012 at 8:34 AM, GPunto said: wah...where they ambush? after CIQ and before Shell station is it? which means exit EDL should be safe? Then they wait for you at Permas lor...you think they goodu one meh.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 I notice that the website now needs you to register your passport number against your car....wah...like that when you sell your car...they still can trace back to you leh.... Last time you sell car only...your record is back to zero again...now cannot play this trick liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 no lar they are checking some gunman for the recent robbery in JB.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...