Topspin 2nd Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 (edited) Today's papers sort of alluded to the fact that he asked for those sessions rather than the ladies proactively offering him those services. Things are just looking so bad for him now.... I think that is the more likely scenario, he is using his position to demand for the extra services in exchange for a contract. He is no Brad Pitt so no sane ladies (old or otherwise) will throw themselves at him. Edited June 8, 2012 by Topspin ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 haiz....i also feel that same way. But then, it's easy for us to say. For the women, they may see it as a chance to further their careers, and in fact if this case wasn't brought to light, i suppose they would be enjoying the fruits of their efforts! they will be whizzing around in their new audi,benz,bimmer looking for new 'hose' to suck. it's so easy to climb up the ladder if you have a pussy cat.*MEOW* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 (edited) why some ppl so 'siao on'....as if the company belongs to them....if cant get the contract so be it. no need to use ur body to gain contract for coy. Edited June 8, 2012 by Babyt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 You people may not know. Sometimes it is lucrative carrot behind once they manage to clinch those deals. If your company gives you 20k on top of bonuses once you get this deal, which woman can resist it? Just open mouth suck, open leg pump. Money is the root of all evil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 If the 3 women come together to agree on a story and all point to the horny chief as the one with the indecent proposals; pepper that with some sob stories about how they love their career and family, and felt very pressurised not to lose this persistent client who likes to bring them to carparks. Plus the 7-timer probably could even add that she thought he was going to leave his wife for her blah blah.....this fella sure die c--k-stand.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 old chinese saying: mistress is always better than wife, churi churi makan outside is always more exciting, exhilirating than mistress ya treatment also better. wife eat kopitiam and bring mistress to restuarant. wife buy bag from isetan and buy LV for mistress. jus eat and forget better la...keep wat mistress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 If the 3 women come together to agree on a story and all point to the horny chief as the one with the indecent proposals; pepper that with some sob stories about how they love their career and family, and felt very pressurised not to lose this persistent client who likes to bring them to carparks. Plus the 7-timer probably could even add that she thought he was going to leave his wife for her blah blah.....this fella sure die c--k-stand.... i hope they do that to nail him jialat jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 i hope they do that to nail him jialat jialat i hope all the juicy details cum out!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 If the 3 women come together to agree on a story and all point to the horny chief as the one with the indecent proposals; pepper that with some sob stories about how they love their career and family, and felt very pressurised not to lose this persistent client who likes to bring them to carparks. Plus the 7-timer probably could even add that she thought he was going to leave his wife for her blah blah.....this fella sure die c--k-stand.... From the looks of it, don't think they even need to agree on a story. It already looks like he was the one who demanded for those services. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 I pity the kids of PL, last time may be can yayapapaya my old man is SCDF chief, now dunno where to hide their faces. when they graduate fr their branded overseas universtities and drive posh cars, u thk anybody cares... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtay 1st Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 You people may not know. Sometimes it is lucrative carrot behind once they manage to clinch those deals. If your company gives you 20k on top of bonuses once you get this deal, which woman can resist it? Just open mouth suck, open leg pump. Money is the root of all evil. haha...don't blame the money. Blame their love for money =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 newspaper also say one of the woman for primary school kid!!!! why this woman wanna destroy her own family to sextisfy some ah lau sometimes 2 hands to clap...i referring to the woman's husband. we also dun know how strong their relationship is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 now we have several cheating/fraud cases involoving LTA, CNB, SCDF. So who's next? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simonsoh 2nd Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 I think a lot of these top people are the straight-arrow type, top scholars, good in studies, but don't know where to find leggy russians, much less go to KTV before! So no choice have to settle for those who turn up at their doorstep haha.. good theory. but I think no such thing as duno where to find. i think this type of super high class service even yellow pages have. My theory is that he thinks looking for escorts is dangerous because what if escorts secretly film him etc... he tinks juz makan what comes along is safer... really is study too much brain go-stan liao... escorts is no strings attached and being secretive and discreet is their business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 sometimes 2 hands to clap...i referring to the woman's husband. we also dun know how strong their relationship is. actually i suspect the woman's husband outside also got woman if not which happily married woman would wanna kum another man's dick just for $$$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 (edited) now we have several cheating/fraud cases involoving LTA, CNB, SCDF. So who's next? sla case so big you also forget Edited June 8, 2012 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 Two in their 40s, need pics? Of course Who knows I may see them on the street someday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear June 8, 2012 Share June 8, 2012 i bot xray machines and gadgets from nimrod also, how cum they sent a man but not a ger ger ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...