Xefera 6th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 My hunch tells me that this lady is wearing a wig. Does anyone else concur? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 or he must be damned drunk that day........ beer, macallan, martell, martini and top off with champange! At least CS is so ermmm milf! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whattafarck 1st Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 My hunch tells me that this lady is wearing a wig. Does anyone else concur? Yeah....ektually that was the first thing i noticed...hair looks fake...wig! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 beer, macallan, martell, martini and top off with champange! At least CS is so ermmm milf! errr.......some people got unique taste mah..........not only PL, her boss also......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Yeah....ektually that was the first thing i noticed...hair looks fake...wig! Me thinks she is trying to do a CS for PL too! Same hair (wig) style and sunglasses... But too bad face CMI lo... hee hee.. CS still best.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whattafarck 1st Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Me thinks she is trying to do a CS for PL too! Same hair (wig) style and sunglasses... But too bad face CMI lo... hee hee.. CS still best.. maybe hor.... put both peekture of them side by side...& Vote For Your Most Favourite SalesWoman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Me thinks she is trying to do a CS for PL too! Same hair (wig) style and sunglasses... But too bad face CMI lo... hee hee.. CS still best.. but was CL involved with PL as well??? Or so I thot....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 but was CL involved with PL as well??? Or so I thot....... Who's CL?? Anyway, I think NBG got the better deal bec the more chio CS "helped" him to get off the hook, while dunno this PL got same luck or not lo.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Who's CL?? Anyway, I think NBG got the better deal bec the more chio CS "helped" him to get off the hook, while dunno this PL got same luck or not lo.... paiseh.....I meant CS....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Somehow this case not as juicy or interesting as the last one. The interest level not as high. Wonder whether details not out yet or is it the face... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 Somehow this case not as juicy or interesting as the last one. The interest level not as high. Wonder whether details not out yet or is it the face... prob due to the 'quality' of the 'lead actress'......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 prob due to the 'quality' of the 'lead actress'......... I think so too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passat57 3rd Gear March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 (edited) lets wait for Esther, more chio. Edited March 18, 2013 by Passat57 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 This women not simple [rolleyes] Did she clean his dong before blowing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 maybe hor.... put both peekture of them side by side...& Vote For Your Most Favourite SalesWoman You mean need to vote to get answer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 lets wait for Esther, more chio. How u know Esther more chio? U got her pic?? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 18, 2013 Share March 18, 2013 They did not have another meet-up but continued to text each other, she said. A few weeks after the quake in Fukushima, Japan, she said Lim texted her asking if Nimrod sold radiation portal equipment, but the company did not at that time. She offered to help him source for the equipment. At that time SCD had already opened a tender but Pang said she did not know about it until a Nimrod sales manager informer her. She then said she spoke to Nimrod's managing director about increasing demand in the portal equipment, which spurred him to look at investing in them. She was reluctant about the move because it would require investment in demo units, training of people and more over the next 10 years. However, the managing director still wanted to continue with the investment. Just checking. Is the action in bold consider corrupt??? When I was purchasing new equipments, I always do this. I would contact ppl I know in the industry and check with them if they carry the product. Otherwise get them to help me source for it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged March 19, 2013 Share March 19, 2013 Just checking. Is the action in bold consider corrupt??? When I was purchasing new equipments, I always do this. I would contact ppl I know in the industry and check with them if they carry the product. Otherwise get them to help me source for it. I guess in private sector there is nothing wrong. I also usually call up my usual suppliers to check to get a gauge of the price I will be looking at and after having worked with them for some time I prefer to continue working with those I trust. The thing is to ensure you do not to get any personal favours (sexual or otherwise). Sometimes they ask me out to lunch/dinner (even CNY) I also decline - nicely, of course. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...