Jamesc Hypersonic May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 For all the young beautifull woman around, he has to choose a 49 yr old hen for BJ. What an bloody idiot!!! If I was going to lose my job and pension I would expect at least an orgy with SNSD. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remylee Clutched May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 If I was going to lose my job and pension I would expect at least an orgy with SNSD. Bro, having sex with a korean girl is no different from using a fleshlight: both are made out of plastic and both oso no response one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged May 31, 2013 Share May 31, 2013 If I was going to lose my job and pension I would expect at least an orgy with SNSD. Cb.... with such high paying job,position and fat pension, no pussy is enough to do such things. ... Unless she can blow until go heaven... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 Former Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) chief Peter Lim Sin Pang will return to court on Friday afternoon for his sentencing hearing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turret Clutched June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 Cb.... with such high paying job,position and fat pension, no pussy is enough to do such things. ... Unless she can blow until go heaven... To be honest, unless you have achieved his position or equivalent, very few people would be able to truly understand why he did this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porkerchong Neutral Newbie June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 If I was going to lose my job and pension I would expect at least an orgy with SNSD. how about give u ho jinx.at least you will be hundred millions richer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 (edited) To be honest, unless you have achieved his position or equivalent, very few people would be able to truly understand why he did this. I can understand. It's not a very profound reason. It's the same reason why that underage proz got so many rich, influential, powerful guys into trouble... Typically you have this rich fellow, holding a high position in senior management. Actually they have very little to do - all the work is reliably carried out by the employees working at the levels below. They come to work, leave work, at their own time - no need to observe working hours and these little company rules. With so much money, and so much idle time - that's how they get into such troubles... Edited June 7, 2013 by Sosaria Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 how about give u ho jinx.at least you will be hundred millions richer. I am sure its very nice to be rich but somethings no matter how much money I really cannot do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turret Clutched June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 Like to share a misconduct case involving a divisional police commander in Hong Kong. The sentence was made on 6 June 2013. http://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/article...year-misconduct The key points of this case were as follows: - 12 months in jail - obtained benefits worth of $900 SGD (HKD 5500) - Go straight to jail to start serving while pending appeal (bail was refused) The police officer also lost his pension. I guess this is the way to go to weep out corruption. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 Like to share a misconduct case involving a divisional police commander in Hong Kong. The sentence was made on 6 June 2013. http://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/article...year-misconduct The key points of this case were as follows: - 12 months in jail - obtained benefits worth of $900 SGD (HKD 5500) - Go straight to jail to start serving while pending appeal (bail was refused) The police officer also lost his pension. I guess this is the way to go to weep out corruption. Bro, how many times I have to repeat, the old man believe the only and perfect way to weep out corruption is pay handsomely..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 The latest news reported that the rest of the outstanding charges will be taken into account in the sentencing. Looks like the other two women will not have to appear in court already? Ha ha... if not more juicy news will appear... ? Now how about the three women involved in this whole affair? Usually in corruption cases, both parties - the receiver and giver - are punished. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 Bro, how many times I have to repeat, the old man believe the only and perfect way to weep out corruption is pay handsomely..... As good as buying off one's integrity with money. Anyway, high pay doesn't weed out corruption. If one has a corrupt intent, it'll just cost more or sweeten with other favours to pay him off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 As good as buying off one's integrity with money. Anyway, high pay doesn't weed out corruption. If one has a corrupt intent, it'll just cost more or sweeten with other favours to pay him off. are you saying old man lying?... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 The latest news reported that the rest of the outstanding charges will be taken into account in the sentencing. Looks like the other two women will not have to appear in court already? Ha ha... if not more juicy news will appear... ? Now how about the three women involved in this whole affair? Usually in corruption cases, both parties - the receiver and giver - are punished. he more or less given up hope, now aiming for lesser jail terms. (so lesser of his detail hanky panky stuff published).... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 ah lim admit guilty means the remaining 2 ladies no need to go court liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 This one is called c0ckstand until buay tahan...like Bill Clinton last time lah! Bill is U intern very different from MILF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turret Clutched June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 (edited) are you saying old man lying?... ... What do u think then? What is relevant 20 to 30 years ago may not necessarily carry the same weight in today's context. The government or CPIB needs to be more creatively to tackle the corruption in face of recent high profile cases involving civil servants. Edited June 8, 2013 by Turret Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pentium 1st Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 Govt need to provide sex slaves to high level civil servants to prevent corruption ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...