Babyt 4th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 (edited) im more toward that he is really looney...thats why he got angry over small little thing. even can go back and take a seat in the bus. normal angry man will argue and get off the bus liao... Edited June 7, 2012 by Babyt ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 who doesn't kena bullied before? who doesn't suffer setbacks in life before? what doesn't knock you down only make you stronger! i'd have pitied his condition had him not blaming his secondary school Canberra for his plight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 7, 2012 Author Share June 7, 2012 see one time slap one time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Is he a PRC or despised foreigner? I am waiting for the FT spin ley he is a local Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 I propose a no-holds-barred wrestling match between bus bully and the Tampines foodcourt bully at the next Wrestlemania. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 who doesn't kena bullied before? who doesn't suffer setbacks in life before? what doesn't knock you down only make you stronger! i'd have pitied his condition had him not blaming his secondary school Canberra for his plight I have a hunch that he is a 302. Look at the way he dresses So most probably kenna teased and made fun of in school. Then it became worst in NS where I suspect he could be ostracised etc. So became very bitter. Heck! I have a couple of 302 friends. They went thru NS without complains, embraced their sexuality. Now living a happy rainbow life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 7, 2012 Author Share June 7, 2012 (edited) I propose a no-holds-barred wrestling match between bus bully and the Tampines foodcourt bully at the next Wrestlemania. $50 on yokozuna Edited June 7, 2012 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbine- Clutched June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 walaueh chao ah gua!!! next time i sit same bus as him and keep pressing bell see if he dare to push me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 (edited) if i punch him out of anger for the old lady will i be charged? Edited June 7, 2012 by Sk65 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 $50 on yokozuna Don't underestimated Gooooooooldust Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 walaueh chao ah gua!!! next time i sit same bus as him and keep pressing bell see if he dare to push me i think the bus driver will, not him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Really super gay loh face.. = = Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 if i punch him out of anger for the old lady will i be charged? See ambulance and police come, chabot first lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 which sensible male would wear scarf and take pics of himself from that kind of angle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 which sensible male would wear scarf and take pics of himself from that kind of angle. Those wif special needs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mamamia Clutched June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 TALK C0CK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he just made himself look worse than he already is. Knnbccb. the world owes him a living. Everyone has to please him. He has no disorders IMO. He is just one farking spoilt brat who uses all these to justify his f*cked up actions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 7, 2012 Author Share June 7, 2012 if i punch him out of anger for the old lady will i be charged? maybe if u pasted a sticker that read "press to push" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 so easy to blame on everything and everyone for own's misfortune.....boo, mummy didnt love me enuff..... looking at his post, he is simply blaming on everything but himself. Freaking faggot. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...