Ah gua push elderly woman off bus, why nobody hoot him???

Mockngbrd

I believe by nature he is not a bad person...he is probably the low self-esteemed type who also have anger management problem and hence can trigger a tremendous reaction when even slightly agitated. I have come across similar type of persons as he is. Think he should go counselling before the problem can become even more serious. [rolleyes]

The way he talk about how he hates society, he may end up like the Norwegian gunman one day

yalor!!!! wait he like this :ph34r:

nerf2%20(Custom).jpg

I believe by nature he is not a bad person...he is probably the low self-esteemed type who also have anger management problem and hence can trigger a tremendous reaction when even slightly agitated. I have come across similar type of persons as he is. Think he should go counselling before the problem can become even more serious. [rolleyes]

He probably needs long term medication and shock therapy to reset his brain. Been reading hate messages at forums too much and think his woes are caused by foreigners( who he probably think caused his 3 O levels passes as well) and wanted to take a knife and go stab the PRC family. Anyway if Denise Phua can help him find a job & stop him from pushing old ladies, good for them both.

Come out, let the old lady slap, let some men push u off the bus.

Then we can say sorry to u. Case close!

thats the best penalty for him, but instead of pushing off the bus, can i suggest this staircase?

ladder.jpg

The punishment, is better to leave it to the court and the god, even if u punch the FT Bus Driver till he died, will it bring back the motorist that he had killed?

[thumbsup]

honestly... many ppl will say they will go up and give a punch and all...

in reality... i dont remember seeing anything like this happening...

so i would say for many hiding behind the keyboard and think they will do this and that and all... CRAP...

Either you are a History teacher or you have a brain like an elephant [laugh] . Threw most of my history data after the O level exams.

hahaha...my close friend at work is a History teacher and he suppot this view! i was tot history in secondary school back in the 80s and the syllabus is crap, full of western views of the world ! now they are teaching argumentative history, no rights or wrong. I like it this way as it make the process of learning and thinking out of the text book. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

thats the best penalty for him, but instead of pushing off the bus, can i suggest this staircase?

wah! this staircase is like the one during training in Taiwan. Endless number of steps and once u reached the top u will never one to go down again, not even for lunch! [bigcry][bigcry]

After what he did, I don feel sorry for him :angry:

Take it easy dude. I know we feel for the old lady, but look at the other side of the coin.

The boy already apologised and mentioned that he regretted what he has done? I think it is important for everyone to note that this boy is not a normal boy. You can tell from the video, his reaction is over the top, and he is not very bright. Lets give the boy time to learn. He acknowledged he is in the wrong and despite giving reasons I am sure he will learn from this issue. If anything, give the boy's parent a break... they had a tough time bringing up a child with these issue, as a society, lets help by not witch-hunting the boy and give him time to learn.

Remember the issue of a mentally handicap boy throwing chair at a door when he met an MP and he was brought to the police? People were at arms about how the MP was cruel and unforgiving. Even though we have terrible leaders, let us lead from behind and be more gracious as a society.

His latest update on FB:

"I now feel like being prosecuted by society."

"Let me get some facts straight.

1. I have already apologised to the old lady, and she has accepted my apology.

2. I am deeply remorseful over the whole incident, and I still worry for her.

3. Everything was on a fit of anger; try telling me you can think rationally when you are angry.

4. Try not to get pissed off at such minor matters when you have been having emotional issues for weeks. When you are angry over something, anything else that annoys you will get you angry as well. Tell me you never experienced any of this.

5. Do any of you really, truly know what it is like to be in my shoes? Really?"

rubbish. can control one. only if you want to or not. you are a human not an animal [mad]

wah seh, he got friends who defended him wor:

"I mean honestly.. Everything takes two hands to clap too. Why is it everyone only pointing their fingers at Alex & not the lady? If the lady had not agitated Alex in return, I dont think this incident would have happened too."

:blink:

this Rachel is another bitch. [shakehead]

Take it easy dude. I know we feel for the old lady, but look at the other side of the coin.

The boy already apologised and mentioned that he regretted what he has done? I think it is important for everyone to note that this boy is not a normal boy. You can tell from the video, his reaction is over the top, and he is not very bright. Lets give the boy time to learn. He acknowledged he is in the wrong and despite giving reasons I am sure he will learn from this issue. If anything, give the boy's parent a break... they had a tough time bringing up a child with these issue, as a society, lets help by not witch-hunting the boy and give him time to learn.

Remember the issue of a mentally handicap boy throwing chair at a door when he met an MP and he was brought to the police? People were at arms about how the MP was cruel and unforgiving. Even though we have terrible leaders, let us lead from behind and be more gracious as a society.

ya, we look at the other side of the coin and it says ngo chiam! [laugh][laugh]

he is not mentally handicap, only depression <_<

I got no love for PRC.

So glad that I scolded one recently. It's just a small matter really. I would've been in my usual *ahem* polite self.

It's when the moment he opened his mouth with that yah yah mandarin tongue slang that turned off my body's 'traction control'.

His face thereafter is priceless... I'm worried that it'll become an addiction.

Ok to be fair to them, there are some nice ones out there.

rubbish. can control one. only if you want to or not. you are a human not an animal [mad]

Hmmm... see whether can he still tweet or FB if that old lady landed in hospital lor.

knn... fit of anger...

stone cold 18 carat douchebag.

And whats with that black my little pony as his cover photo? That guy really have some serious issues...

Edited by Relagsingh

The boy already apologised and mentioned that he regretted what he has done?

I still want to hoot him.

this Rachel is another bitch. shakehead.gif

Chio or not?

Ok to be fair to them, there are some nice ones out there.

Same question as above ^

he is not mentally handicap, only depression <_<

Ok my mistake. Depression then. That said, he apologised to the old woman before the issue became public, which I think is the important thing. It is far more sincere than if he apologise only after the witch hunt started like Sun Xu.

Sadly, due to the publicity, the whole world starts to whack him and he turned defensive.

The qn I want to ask here is, what exactly do we want from him now that he had apologized and the victim accepted? Jail? Further witch-hunt until a guy who has depression kills himself or really go crazy?

Before people flame me, I am pissed that that boy and anyone for resorting to violence, esp to a senior citizen. But he has depression and is obviously not a smart boy. What else do we want? Should we be saving our venom on the fat lady who punched the old cleaner in Tampines instead?