Ah gua push elderly woman off bus, why nobody hoot him???

Mockngbrd

Reminds me of David Gan, the hairstylist. He is rich!!!!

David Gan is rich, uneducated, cannot speak English, but he is smart, has high EQ and knows how to socialise with the right people.

David Gan also not a lunatic like this guy.

I have a theory why this young man has so much anger inside.

He has NEVER been laid before. He is still a virgin at 25 yo! Masturbation can never replace the emotional satisfaction of penetrating a pussy.

Can you guys imagine the pressure building up inside his balls? It came exploding out onto the old lady.....I bet his pants was wet when he sat back down.

Somebody help him please. He doesn't know where Geylang is. :D

You should offer your backside to release his pressure.

He writes better than most people in this forum.

He should apply to join opposition parties like SDP and NSP, where he can find solace in the companionship of similarly angry and disgruntled loonies.

Think he will be welcome.

Yeah he doesn't deserve the 3 O levels he got..Well either that or most of us don't deserve our Uni degrees [laugh]

All the opposition cronies will propagate that foreigners are the cause of all their woes. Can't get job of their dream is foreigners fault, can't get in Uni is foreigners fault , get scolded by boss is foreigners fault ( cos boss likes cheap foreigners), cant buy hdb is foreigners fault, Can't get coe is foreigners fault etc.

This propaganda of hate is unhealthy and misdirected. Foreigners have always been part of SG landscape. From the British times the British were...foreigners. The traders that came here to trade after Sir Stamford stole Singapore from Johor Sultanate..were foreigners.We are also the product of..yes foreigners.

The only indigenous people here are the Malay fisherman whom we of foreigner decendent displaced. So yeah Sg is crowded in no small measure by foreigners. The 2/3rd generation of foreign decent now wish to propagate a message of hatred towards foreigners, forgetting their roots. Now how would it be if the indigenous Malay local fisherman didn't welcome our forefathers the "foreigners" say this people are scum/ trash. Come here and destroy our culture..don't respect us, buy our land and displaced us. Where would Singapore be? So stop spread this message of hate..its just nonsense and pure bigotry. Look at your own bloodline before you hate a foreigner.

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

He did mentioned he is Autistic...

For an autistic person, he can rationalize and write rather well. Maybe Chee Soon Juan should recruit him & be his mentor [laugh]

I have a theory why this young man has so much anger inside.

He has NEVER been laid before. He is still a virgin at 25 yo! Masturbation can never replace the emotional satisfaction of penetrating a pussy.

Can you guys imagine the pressure building up inside his balls? It came exploding out onto the old lady.....I bet his pants was wet when he sat back down.

Somebody help him please. He doesn't know where Geylang is. :D

In that case, SDU should matchmake Bus Bully and Tampines Foodcourt Bully.

Both of them can release pressure and contribute to population growth too.

He writes better than most people in this forum.

He should apply to join opposition parties like SDP and NSP, where he can find solace in the companionship of similarly angry and disgruntled loonies.

Think he will be welcome.

he say he frustrated coz can't land a good job. but tink he has shortchange himself.

coz can certainly see a golden career opp for him as the prized speaker at oppo rallies..... :D

u watched too much tiger show leow

Those were the days... :wub:

Anyway, if the old lady had been the Tampines Foodcourt Sumo, he would have just kept quiet, OCD or not.

Else he sure would have been kena strangled by his own scarf.

In that case, SDU should matchmake Bus Bully and Tampines Foodcourt Bully.

Both of them can release pressure and contribute to population growth too.

and gib birth to the Incredible Hulk....? [laugh]

For an autistic person, he can rationalize and write rather well. Maybe Chee Soon Juan should recruit him & be his mentor [laugh]

Now i am really doubting if he really has autistic or he is just using it as an excuse... <_<

All the opposition cronies will propagate that foreigners are the cause of all their woes. Can't get job of their dream is foreigners fault, can't get in Uni is foreigners fault , get scolded by boss is foreigners fault ( cos boss likes cheap foreigners), cant buy hdb is foreigners fault, Can't get coe is foreigners fault etc.

This propaganda of hate is unhealthy and misdirected. Foreigners have always been part of SG landscape. From the British times the British were...foreigners. The traders that came here to trade after Sir Stamford stole Singapore from Johor Sultanate..were foreigners.We are also the product of..yes foreigners.

The only indigenous people here are the Malay fisherman whom we of foreigner decendent displaced. So yeah Sg is crowded in no small measure by foreigners. The 2/3rd generation of foreign decent now wish to propagate a message of hatred towards foreigners, forgetting their roots. Now how would it be if the indigenous Malay local fisherman didn't welcome our forefathers the "foreigners" say this people are scum/ trash. Come here and destroy our culture..don't respect us, buy our land and displaced us. Where would Singapore be? So stop spread this message of hate..its just nonsense and pure bigotry. Look at your own bloodline before you hate a foreigner.

u r confused between being SINGAPOREANS against people of other nationality. I m sure last time there is no NRIC to register urself ...ppl can move anywhere they pleased. if u r lucky enough, u can be a USA resident if u PRC ancestor landed in US and not Nanyang long ago.

we welcome foreigners to be singaporeans but those come n leech one and comment on us sld be thrown out.

Edited by Babyt

and gib birth to the Incredible Hulk....? [laugh]

Good mah. The next time any country wants to threaten us ....

Foreign Dictator: I have an army

PM Lee: We have the hulk

Good mah. The next time any country wants to threaten us ....

Foreign Dictator: I have an army

PM Lee: We have the hulk

actualli, juz unleash those 2 losers on the enemy can liao. they'll probably die laughing. :D

1st Gear

The guy is a mental case, light or not if left untreated he can turn out sadistic, criminal or anything worse.

Those serial killer, crazy gay cannibal, school shooting etc. all started as a simple mental dissorder.