I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 i tot the strongest push is the one where you "gek" that piece of super hard sai out from sai-kang? That one also nearly or equal with the push from vagina one i suppose ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 what will happen if this guy meets Sticker Lady on the bus, who pastes a "Press Bell at Last Minute" sticker Nothing will happen lah... He need to meet this lady http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_808160.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 All the opposition cronies will propagate that foreigners are the cause of all their woes. Can't get job of their dream is foreigners fault, can't get in Uni is foreigners fault , get scolded by boss is foreigners fault ( cos boss likes cheap foreigners), cant buy hdb is foreigners fault, Can't get coe is foreigners fault etc. This propaganda of hate is unhealthy and misdirected. Foreigners have always been part of SG landscape. From the British times the British were...foreigners. The traders that came here to trade after Sir Stamford stole Singapore from Johor Sultanate..were foreigners.We are also the product of..yes foreigners. The only indigenous people here are the Malay fisherman whom we of foreigner decendent displaced. So yeah Sg is crowded in no small measure by foreigners. The 2/3rd generation of foreign decent now wish to propagate a message of hatred towards foreigners, forgetting their roots. Now how would it be if the indigenous Malay local fisherman didn't welcome our forefathers the "foreigners" say this people are scum/ trash. Come here and destroy our culture..don't respect us, buy our land and displaced us. Where would Singapore be? So stop spread this message of hate..its just nonsense and pure bigotry. Look at your own bloodline before you hate a foreigner. the indigenous people of Singapore were the orang seletar, orang kallang, orang laut, not Malays Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Nothing will happen lah... He need to meet this lady http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_808160.html this 1 is the Natasha something something right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 ehhh ok............ So what you mean is that we are all foreigners in the past, that one i agree, and our forefathers came from places like china, india etc etc to have a new future in Singapore right? Yeah so like this ah gua..listen to this hate message, drum it into his defective OCD brain whish is unable to rationalize, then plan to take a knife to go to that Ferrari owner family & slaughter them. OMG this hatred has given birth to a monster! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 That one also nearly or equal with the push from vagina one i suppose hahaha... i don't know cos I have no va-jay-jay. Need to go back and ask wifey!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Yeah so like this ah gua..listen to this hate message, drum it into his defective OCD brain whish is unable to rationalize, then plan to take a knife to go to that Ferrari owner family & slaughter them. OMG this hatred has given birth to a monster! But i don think he understand..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 hahaha... i don't know cos I have no va-jay-jay. Need to go back and ask wifey!!!! don ask hor, I scared later you kenna scolded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 All the men spectators just watching or shooting video are also chao ah gua. [thumbsup] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 don ask hor, I scared later you kenna scolded I'll let u know if I kenna black eye or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 But in the video he used whole palm what? Right? Precisely. That CB is just digging his own grave by trying to defend himself. A sincere person will apologise first then explain and leave it to the people to either forgive or criticize. He still wanna tone down his deed and lament why people not understanding towards his condition. I may be wrong about his clinical condition but a person capable of trying to justify his actions while not being remorseful at all is not clinically depressed but an obnoxious bigot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 the indigenous people of Singapore were the orang seletar, orang kallang, orang laut, not Malays I dunno how it is defined. I guess Malays only come from Malaya? Even the Indonesians are of same decent. These people are naturally part of the Malayan archipelago, so I am not a geneticist so I could be wrong but they could well be Malays as we understand them in regular context of being people of tanned skin originating from the Malayan archipelago :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 (edited) and virgin vagina push on childbirth...is the strongest push Oh yeah....the muscles from that area can open bottle-caps with ease Edited June 7, 2012 by Elmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 He seems quite a dangerous man... according to his 'Blog' to the mass media...: http://exakr-lifestory.tumblr.com/ He writes better than most people in this forum. He should apply to join opposition parties like SDP and NSP, where he can find solace in the companionship of similarly angry and disgruntled loonies. Think he will be welcome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 this 1 is the Natasha something something right? That's the one. She should be punching and headbutting that ah gua more than policemen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 He probably got very severe anger management problem. This type of person very dangerous. When snapped, it will be to a point of no return. I can imagine he is the type who will in a fit of anger kill his gf if he found out gf have been two-timing him.. He did mentioned he is Autistic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elmo 4th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 i tot the strongest push is the one where you "gek" that piece of super hard sai out from sai-kang? and splash your butt with water from the toilet bowl..... Ok...starting to get gross..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Oh yeah....the muscles from that area can open bottle-caps with ease u watched too much tiger show leow ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...