Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Don't undersand what they sing, never mind .... Just look at the body movement ... http://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/k-wave/t...t-29153812.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Don't undersand what they sing, never mind .... Just look at the body movement ... http://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/k-wave/t...t-29153812.html KNN if the 3 women are of this standard, everybody will give standing ovation to Peter liao!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 7, 2012 Author Share June 7, 2012 KNN if the 3 women are of this standard, everybody will give standing ovation to Peter liao!!!!! errrr........... there are 111 videos inside, you seen them all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 errrr........... there are 111 videos inside, you seen them all... lazy lah....see 1 only....their power not enough to make me stand up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 7, 2012 Author Share June 7, 2012 lazy lah....see 1 only....their power not enough to make me stand up so you needs some tender touches for reaction... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 I like the short hair girl.... but they are wearing too much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 I like the short hair girl.... but they are wearing too much. i totally agreed on the wearing too much part....shd wear less then nice mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...