Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 CNA report : Man arrested for poisoning six teens Posted: 06 June 2012 1138 hrs SINGAPORE: A man has been arrested for poisoning at least six teenagers. The 22-year-old pretended to be the boys' ex-classmate and deceived them into taking Dulcolax pills, which are used to relieve constipation. Police said they received a report on May 12 from a 14-year-old teen. The suspect told the victim that he was doing a project and needed the boy to take the drug for experiment. The teenager fell ill after taking the drug. Police received another report a week later from a 13-year-old boy, who told authorities that he and his three friends had also been deceived into taking unknown pills. On Sunday, another 13-year-old boy reported a similar encounter to the police. Police had identified the suspect by then and arrested him on Tuesday at his home. Police also seized a computer, a mobile phone and some Dulcolax pills. Investigations showed that the suspect had randomly picked his victims from Facebook and obtained their details online. He then contacted them by pretending to be their former classmate. He will be charged in court on Thursday with causing hurt by administering poisons. The maximum sentence is 10 years' jail and fine or caning. Police advised the public to be wary of their online interactions with strangers. - CNA/cc School holidays time always have amazing activities involving teens.... Will you take any pills from stranger? , These teens really so naive or plain stupid.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 Did he do anything to those boys other than drug them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Author Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 5:01 AM, Hondacub777 said: Did he do anything to those boys other than drug them? Make them take Dulcolax pills, for lau sai..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Author Share June 6, 2012 If he is not stop, he might try other kind of pills on teens.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 5:03 AM, Picnic06 said: Make them take Dulcolax pills, for lau sai..... Knn,he gets the kick when his victim Lau Sai in front of him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Author Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 5:08 AM, Hondacub777 said: Knn,he gets the kick when his victim Lau Sai in front of him If take too much, the teens might not be able to take it and will get serious effect & warded in hospital. Even Doc don't recommend Dulcolax pills for teens ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 Social experiment. Is the pill classified as dangerous or poison? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 its just a medicine for constipation. i asked from doc before. i dont think its poisonous unless u take a lot and u will have a looooose bowel lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 There you go, facebook again. Put all your true identities and stuffs in facebook and you'll be easy prey, easy meat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 FB is really very dangerous. Zack is now promoting FB to under 13. This could be the most evil website, as bad as porn website for kids! Should be banned. It's no longer casual social interaction website. It's more like sex and drugs and crime infested website lately. Dangerous Zack....he could just be the anti-christ that (bill n job failed to be) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Littleknown Clutched June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 If anyone who is stupid enough to take a pill after online chat with an overaged person claiming to be your ex-classmate, then I think he or she deserve to lau sai. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 6:20 AM, Littleknown said: If anyone who is stupid enough to take a pill after online chat with an overaged person claiming to be your ex-classmate, then I think he or she deserve to lau sai. ... unless given a sum of money then mai kong lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR88 Neutral Newbie June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 Singaporeans really easy to dupe.. Any stranger walk up to you and ask you to eat pills, if he ask me, I will ask him if I look like a lab rat to him. What kind of friend will find you after so many years just to help him in his project? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 5:44 AM, Kb27 said: There you go, facebook again. Put all your true identities and stuffs in facebook and you'll be easy prey, easy meat. Ironically this is the reason why i registered a face book account. What happened was someone whom i don't know very well told me i was at this place doing that without this person presence. I was stunned as to why she know so much until she told me she saw all these on our common friend facebook account. I quickly sign up to FB to find out what has been posted on my friend FB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ericongy 3rd Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 5:08 AM, Hondacub777 said: Knn,he gets the kick when his victim Lau Sai in front of him [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_807669.html Ex-grassroots leader jailed for molesting boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Author Share June 6, 2012 On 6/6/2012 at 7:30 AM, Babyt said: http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_807669.html Ex-grassroots leader jailed for molesting boy Hmmmm.... look potential to be one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 6, 2012 Author Share June 6, 2012 (edited) Ha..ha..ha... look like one of mediacropse actor who star in the kung-fu movie with Rui En & Kevin Ng.... Edited June 6, 2012 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...