Ronleech 2nd Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 Was heading to Genting this coming sunday. Someone informed me that recently there is a murder case happened in FW hotel. It invloved a couple of PRC who was being murdered there....anyone heard about this? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 FW Hotel always hear story one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 best one is the one hid below the bed. True or not.....dont know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i once stayed at baiyoke suites (not sky, but nearby), under the bed got toys n sweets one. saw for myself cos friend lost a phone so we were searching the room and someone pushed the bed away to check. first time i see in hotel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 i stayed baiyoke suite ok leh...you should stay in the executive suit not those low floor one....but i just got a call from my frd telling me so about recent genting case... he told me abt 10 PRC murdered in FW hotel..... cant find anything online.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i stayed baiyoke suite ok leh...you should stay in the executive suit not those low floor one....but i just got a call from my frd telling me so about recent genting case... he told me abt 10 PRC murdered in FW hotel..... cant find anything online.... 10? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 (edited) 10? 10? slightly more he just said 10+.... this new given to him by a RC rep who always orgainze trip for old folks to go oversea trip..... Edited June 5, 2012 by Ronleech Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i once stayed at baiyoke suites (not sky, but nearby), under the bed got toys n sweets one. saw for myself cos friend lost a phone so we were searching the room and someone pushed the bed away to check. first time i see in hotel. like how your pal lost the phone, the kids lost their toys and sweets ma who knew it was under the bed all along. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i stayed baiyoke suite ok leh...you should stay in the executive suit not those low floor one....but i just got a call from my frd telling me so about recent genting case... he told me abt 10 PRC murdered in FW hotel..... cant find anything online.... Lol, this is how hearsay become big news! 10 PRC were murdered??!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaiKia-Lee 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i stayed baiyoke suite ok leh...you should stay in the executive suit not those low floor one....but i just got a call from my frd telling me so about recent genting case... he told me abt 10 PRC murdered in FW hotel..... cant find anything online.... 10 PRC murdered in Genting and the entire PLA from China will pee on Malaysia and flood it. I think must be 10 PRCs having ORGY in the First World hotel room and kena booted out cos their moanings were irritating. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 10 PRC murdered in Genting and the entire PLA from China will pee on Malaysia and flood it. I think must be 10 PRCs having ORGY in the First World hotel room and kena booted out cos their moanings were irritating. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear June 5, 2012 Author Share June 5, 2012 10 PRC murdered in Genting and the entire PLA from China will pee on Malaysia and flood it. I think must be 10 PRCs having ORGY in the First World hotel room and kena booted out cos their moanings were irritating. hahaha....... i doubt so too.... just chking if anyone heard about this...i ask my malaysian frd they also say possible cos such case wont be published out in malaysia's paper too....all covered at genting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 i once stayed at baiyoke suites (not sky, but nearby), under the bed got toys n sweets one. saw for myself cos friend lost a phone so we were searching the room and someone pushed the bed away to check. first time i see in hotel. no wonder some rooms sleep liao make u extra tired...i tot its the dry air and aircon ...maybe there are spirits sleeping under me sucking my 'yang qi' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 10 PRC murdered in Genting and the entire PLA from China will pee on Malaysia and flood it. I think must be 10 PRCs having ORGY in the First World hotel room and kena booted out cos their moanings were irritating. HAHAHA true true Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 Paper cannot cover fire. Our first class WanPao and SinMing would have reported it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 Hahaha This is what I think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 Hahaha Hearsay hearsay Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched June 5, 2012 Share June 5, 2012 Maybe u hv to wait for a bro fongmy Expert in GH Hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...