Murder case in Genting Highland recently?

Ronleech

Was heading to Genting this coming sunday. Someone informed me that recently there is a murder case happened in FW hotel. It invloved a couple of PRC who was being murdered there....anyone heard about this?

i once stayed at baiyoke suites (not sky, but nearby), under the bed got toys n sweets one. saw for myself cos friend lost a phone so we were searching the room and someone pushed the bed away to check. first time i see in hotel.

i stayed baiyoke suite ok leh...you should stay in the executive suit not those low floor one....but i just got a call from my frd telling me so about recent genting case... he told me abt 10 PRC murdered in FW hotel..... cant find anything online....

10? :wacko:

10? :wacko:

10? slightly more he just said 10+.... this new given to him by a RC rep who always orgainze trip for old folks to go oversea trip.....

Edited by Ronleech

i once stayed at baiyoke suites (not sky, but nearby), under the bed got toys n sweets one. saw for myself cos friend lost a phone so we were searching the room and someone pushed the bed away to check. first time i see in hotel.

like how your pal lost the phone,

the kids lost their toys and sweets ma

who knew it was under the bed all along.

Lol, this is how hearsay become big news! 10 PRC were murdered??!!! :blink:

10 PRC murdered in Genting and the entire PLA from China will pee on Malaysia and flood it.

I think must be 10 PRCs having ORGY in the First World hotel room and kena booted out cos their moanings were irritating.

10 PRC murdered in Genting and the entire PLA from China will pee on Malaysia and flood it.

I think must be 10 PRCs having ORGY in the First World hotel room and kena booted out cos their moanings were irritating.

Lol. [laugh]

hahaha....... i doubt so too.... just chking if anyone heard about this...i ask my malaysian frd they also say possible cos such case wont be published out in malaysia's paper too....all covered at genting.

no wonder some rooms sleep liao make u extra tired...i tot its the dry air and aircon ...maybe there are spirits sleeping under me sucking my 'yang qi'

HAHAHA [laugh] true true