CASE useless against Petrol companies

Tayspiderx

CAXE is useless in Singapore, want to file a complaint need to become their member and you need to pay for the membership fees.

This is totally different compare to HK and US. Their CAXE is really help consumer when they have received complaint cases... Haiz~

The lady sitting at the counter can jolly well told me to up-front pay S$10 for her to create Caxe Letter Head Notice to serve the other accused party, she quickly added and said....then after, they will still unable to do anything if the other party still ignore their letter ! she followed to asked me....You want or don't want ?

I just stand up, turn around and walk off, can't be bother to answer or to thanking her :angry:

It is a Singapore notably "Lousy Caxe" indeed <_<

Let's us all fold our arms to witness how our "impartial judiciary" effectively enforce "Lemon Law" :blink:

Edited by Fongmy

CAXE is useless in Singapore, want to file a complaint need to become their member and you need to pay for the membership fees.

This is totally different compare to HK and US. Their CAXE is really help consumer when they have received complaint cases... Haiz~

Hahahahaha.... What an irony..... Call them useless but don't dare to use actual name. You afraid that they sue you meh?

CASE-Cannot Always Save Everyone.

Charge All Silly Earthling [:p]

Charging S$10 for typing a complain letter with it's "Good For Nothing Letter Head" :angry:

Edited by Fongmy

@Tjkbeluga

Do u know there's a law rules for all local internet? Its good to protect our-self any time... How many of us dare to voice out loud and clear to say NO? Such like Chewing Gum; Casino...etc! Useful?? Think before u action...

Edited by Ngaiadam

The labels on F1 cars ... Mobil, Exxon, Shell, etc.

Do you see SPC label? [laugh]

It's all about branding, though one can argue that petrol is petrol.

Marketing and psychology.

Pump 98 from all the above companies before. Any difference to the quality of gas?? Absolutely none!!

We are just plain suckers for these companies.

Even the ccs says they're not colluding... so how will prices come down -_-

CCS only power when catching JB tour coaches... <_<

The lady sitting at the counter can jolly well told me to up-front pay S$10 for her to create Caxe Letter Head Notice to serve the other accused party, she quickly added and said....then after, they will still unable to do anything if the other party still ignore their letter ! she followed to asked me....You want or don't want ?

I just stand up, turn around and walk off, can't be bother to answer or to thanking her :angry:

It is a Singapore notably "Lousy Caxe" indeed <_<

Let's us all fold our arms to witness how our "impartial judiciary" effectively enforce "Lemon Law" :blink:

this toothless tiger shld juz change their name to NO CASE. <_<

consumer protection laws in s'pore is a cruel joke.

ya loh go HOH Law firm even better.. 何进才 [laugh][laugh]

This one abovementioned is more expensive than case lor, 10 years ago already charged me hard cold cash S$90 for drafting a letter with it's professional letter head to serve the unscupulous trader, don't know how much it cost now.

So better be very sure to calculate the total cost for recovery of Fair Justice [:/]

If 包青天大人 is still around, I rather let his bodyguards to whack my thick buttock for 30's strokes to exchanging "innocent case with FOC court trial proceeds" [bigcry]

u do know that the ex-head and current head is a PAP MP right? [laugh]

天下乌鸦一般黑 !

没钱没甚么好说 !

Edited by Fongmy

This one abovementioned is more expensive than case lor, 10 years ago already charged me hard cold cash S$90 for drafting a letter with it's professional letter head to serve the unscupulous trader, don't know how much it cost now.

So better be very sure to calculate the total cost for recovery of Fair Justice [:/]

If 包青天大人 is still around, I rather let his bodyguards to whack my thick buttock for 30's strokes to exchanging "innocent case with FOC court trial proceeds" [bigcry]

but the $10 give to CASE, mayb throw into guan yin ma wishing pond wil get higher chance of reprieve [laugh]

4th Gear

but the $10 give to CASE, mayb throw into guan yin ma wishing pond wil get higher chance of reprieve [laugh]

Buy Toto better lah...... [:p]