"My Grandfather Road" markings identified as vandal, woman a

Dafansu

Actually I find it quite funny...

Whenever I see jay walker crossing the road slowly (esp those playing with their phone), I am very tempted to ask them if it is their Father's or Grandfather's road..

what a waste of police resources and court time to catch and prosecute this. i found the stickers very creative in fact. and they can just be peeled off so I won't even classify it as vandalism.

It has to stop lah. If one person can get away with it, it will become viral. Dan the ah loongs, tuition centres, property gundos, used car mongers all will start pasting their sh!t all over sgp.

This type of locksmith sticker can be very useful in times of need. Anyway, is just a small piece and normally pasted below the power meter. Harmless lah bro. But if you find it irritating, just remove it. You can always get the number from neighbors power meter should u need it

I find it very irritating to have all those locksmith stickers everywhere, at the place where I stay, there are over 20 different lock smith pasting their stickers everywhere or maybe even more. It's not easy to remove all those stickers as well.

Try spraying WD-40 at the sticker and wipe it off after a few minutes. It'll come off easy.

technically she's not wrong if she did it at Lim Tua Tow Road and she is the granddaughter of Lim Tua Tow

Police can trace when they want to.

With all those junction traffic camera how to siam BIG BROTHER...worse if her mode of transport is by car...unless she does her act in full black attire in cover of night and on foot ...lol

25 yrs old still do this kind of childish thing........

Btw, she chio or not? [:p]

what a waste of police resources and court time to catch and prosecute this. i found the stickers very creative in fact. and they can just be peeled off so I won't even classify it as vandalism.

Stickers can be reomved easily but the spray painting on the pavement & roads ... [shakehead][shakehead]

i lol-ed at her stuff. so i sappork her.

SG police only got time to catch harmless ppl like her.

Edited by Mockngbrd

i lol-ed at her stuff. so i sappork her.

SG police only got time to catch harmless ppl like her.

Look at the amount of stickers she have and if not stopped, everywhere she will stick it.... :ph34r:

Maybe one will landed on your door ...

post-21853-1338863508_thumb.jpg

Edited by Picnic06

Look at the amount of stickers she have and if not stopped, everywhere she will stick it.... :ph34r:

Maybe one will landed on your door ...

stick lo. it's just a sticker. not like it's a FT neighbour movin in. that one lagi sian.