No more Euro 2012 telecast on Mediacorpse

Christan

Seems that our local TV station won't be showing any telecast of Euro 2012. Previously I remembered they still show opening, semi-final & final. Now zilch. Have to rely on overseas channel or internet for the matches. Won't be catching all the matches so no point paying 60+ for the package. Curious to know how many will sign up it.

Those who never sign up but got SH can see opening match at Channel 101 free .... -_-

Thats all you get.. [:(]

mus b not much pple sign up...so reserved the semis and finals for the telcos to sell as special package later. [sly]

go downstairs coffeeshop and watch....got many advantages you know:

1) Many people watch togather, many reactions, very fun!!!! [grouphug]

2) Order Ang Dee Kow, Cows Burp, ABC. Can cheer, can drink until [dizzy]

3) While kowpehing various footballers, remember to kar jit kee roll koh, dont care what brand!!!! Cheer, drink and smoke!!!! [idea]

4) Your friendly neighbourhood bookmaker will come and open table do business [lipsrsealed]

5) If you go to certain coffeeshops in a certain place in SG, even got tiong kok [gorgeous] to add to half time and full time entertainment!!!! [grin]

go downstairs coffeeshop and watch....got many advantages you know:

1) Many people watch togather, many reactions, very fun!!!! [grouphug]

2) Order Ang Dee Kow, Cows Burp, ABC. Can cheer, can drink until [dizzy]

3) While kowpehing various footballers, remember to kar jit kee roll koh, dont care what brand!!!! Cheer, drink and smoke!!!! [idea]

4) Your friendly neighbourhood bookmaker will come and open table do business [lipsrsealed]

5) If you go to certain coffeeshops in a certain place in SG, even got tiong kok [gorgeous] to add to half time and full time entertainment!!!!

after tat can jus walk home...no scare road block [thumbsup]

somemore downstairs coffeeshop can yell all the vulgarities and make alot of noise!!!!! [laugh]:D[laugh] Like rock concert!!!!! [idea]

at home cannot, wife, neightbour kpkb :ph34r:

no more free soccer.

Have. S-League and LionsXII matches. :D

Also MUTV on ch5 late nights.

Dont anyhow say dont have hor.

Bro I guess it is cheaper to subscibe than watch in pub or coffee shop cause in long run you spent more watching the game there,cost fo drink and beer total will be more rite.

watching football at home is like getting iron maiden bluray concert and blast softly on the ps3, because wife and beighbour face :ph34r:

going downstairs to coffeeshop is like a reservist hang out with beer, ciggi and babes!!!! Like a rock concert!!!! [grin][laugh]:D[laugh]

lumber 5 got pang kiew one? [nosebleed]

i dont think so :ph34r:

but most coofeeshops will subsribe to cable to convert their open air space into a mini rock concert, and having roaring great sales on ang dee kow and roll koh [sly]

those coffeeshop that dont subsribe, no one goes there :ph34r:

i dont think so :ph34r:

but most coofeeshops will subsribe to cable to convert their open air space into a mini rock concert, and having roaring great sales on ang dee kow and roll koh [sly]

those coffeeshop that dont subsribe, no one goes there :ph34r:

kopitiam also into GSS? That's good. [laugh]

if u jus drink kopi, it wil b cheaper. :D