Just Signed for a new S60

Obleveonn

Err S60 T5 0-100 is 7.5 sec nia.

Even the Merc C300 (sub-7 secs) can beat it!

So much for a T5 <_<

Hello. C300 is more ex.

I also can say

Err C300 0-100 is 7.2 sec nia.

Even the Merc C350 can beat it!

So much for a C300 <_<

if compare c300 and t5, why not compared c300 and t6? i think a better comparison?

like tt must as well compare a 335ci bmw with a c180...

zzz... really that fella nick befits him.

nt to you, fourth.

Aiyah.

C300 is obsolete already. Now no more 3.0V6. Only have 3.5V6, but detuned version of the C350CGI BE. Haha.

So C300 no resale value already, cos engine no more in production/ phased out.

Well, the trend now is downsizing of engine for the entry-level model for most car manufacturers, cos they need to meet average CO2 levels as dictated by the European Union Laws.

I won't be surprised the S60 will get Ford's 1.0EcoBoost in future. Haha.

By the way, the new V40 gets the world's first pedestrian air-bag which inflates on the bonnet. Haha!!!

This further stems Volvo's never ending pursuit of safety characterized in their brand name =D

t4. t5 too ex. out of budget.

and got it in black.

lol. all my cars are in black. haha. i find black cars mysterious!

Just curious, how much is the T5 now?

Hello. C300 is more ex.

I also can say

So much for a C300 <_<

Merc C350, 6 secs nia..

Even the Ferrari 599/Merc C65 can beat it...

So much for C350..

Hello. C300 is more ex.

I also can say

So much for a C300 <_<

Hey fourth, how have u been?

Have you been going for any meet ups?

alamak. sign for s60 liao. lol

yea. next time is direct seller. lol. wait, why are we talking about selling when i havent even got the car. lol. its like thinking of what to have for dinner when i have not had lunch haha.

So how does the one for one car work, do you know?

Really one free car?

Seems too good to be true lei...

Bro, enjoy the car. Good choice esp considering high Coe prices now. Share some pictures once you get the keys to it.

Personally I love the new S60 and V50. Very sexy and curvy estate car.

Hey fourth, how have u been?

Have you been going for any meet ups?

Off and on i will go to meet friends and take mind of work. See you again!

if compare c300 and t5, why not compared c300 and t6? i think a better comparison?

like tt must as well compare a 335ci bmw with a c180...

zzz... really that fella nick befits him.

nt to you, fourth.

T6? Naaah rubbish!

335ci? Better than a Volvo, but no lah.

Try this Merc:

http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_...mp;Subcode=2545

0-100 in 3.8 secs.

Available at C&C.

Achelee ah, buy a car from China mother company, then might as well buy a Geely car. [laugh]

Sama sama. <_<

alamak. sign for s60 liao. lol

yea. next time is direct seller. lol. wait, why are we talking about selling when i havent even got the car. lol. its like thinking of what to have for dinner when i have not had lunch haha.

Achelee ah, buy a car from China mother company, then might as well buy a Geely car. [laugh]

Sama sama. <_<

watever floats ur boat; u sound like the joker who compare C-Class with Cruze [laugh]

since on volvo, let me relate something happened few days ago for reading pleasure.

as my car is under repair, driving a T5 for last 10 days.

i was tailing a SUV hogging at 90 on lane 1. Decided to overtake on the left and give the T5 a full boost. The suv also accelerated when he realize i was on his left side.

TURBoooooooooooo on the spin and yes,

LLST went back lane 1 behind suv............cos its a infinity FX 370 [laugh]

330hp V6. It'll be 2 cars away if it was a FX50 [:p]:D