Just Signed for a new S60

Obleveonn

OT a little, anyone has any thoughts about the new saab vector 9-5?

Paiseh hor, threadstarter....

that's where timbuktu comes in :D

Yah, I get to screw each of my new cars song song, then after thar, sell it to you folks lor! [rolleyes]

wah weird fetish :o

I screw ladies only... not cars... :D

Hi all

Just wanna share with u all that i booked a s60 yesterday!

first conti car.

any tips to share?

btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option?

decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice!

brave man. I thought Global Financial Crisis is coming soon?

stock market started crashing. COE already showing signs. Cheaper COE to come.

Enjoy your Volvo.

wah... like that you must say the same thing too all the Cat B new car drivers too man...

Anway, without such brave ppl, people may not have good lobangs for 2nd hand cars in a few years time :D

Enjoy your Volvo.

Wait long....l...o...n...g

I screw ladies only... not cars... :D

Same logic mah.

I screw first, song song, then let you have her as wife.

Ai mai? [laugh]

Same for new car lor.

Mine first, then sell to you [:p]

Same logic mah.

I screw first, song song, then let you have her as wife.

Ai mai? [laugh]:D

Same for new car lor.

Mine first, then sell to you [:p]

logic not the same leh... wife is forever.. car is not... how to be same?

you can have many cars but only 1 wife... 4 if you muslim..

but can understand lar... you screw your car so you take it as your wife

logic not the same leh... wife is forever.. car is not... how to be same?

you can have many cars but only 1 wife... 4 if you muslim..

but can understand lar... you screw your car so you take it as your wife

No what, wife can also change after divorce.

One at any one time (for non muslim), but divorce can still marry again - just like car leh.

So same what. Those I already screw, then pass to you for wife lor :D

Unlimited times oso can, no law against that!

No what, wife can also change after divorce.

One at any one time (for non muslim), but divorce can still marry again - just like car leh.

So same what. Those I already screw, then pass to you for wife lor :D

Unlimited times oso can, no law against that!

haha y keep insisting car is a wife? it is an object but maybe you take it as a sex object.

next you say the engine oil is her wetness when you screwing her.. lol

haha y keep insisting car is a wife? it is an object but maybe you take it as a sex object.

next you say the engine oil is her wetness when you screwing her.. lol

No lah, you wrong.

I keep insisting I use first, song song, then sell to you to let you try lor.

Same like people who buy demo cars from AD ... totally raped and molested oredi, before you. [;)]

No lah, you wrong.

Same like people who buy demo cars from AD ... totally raped and molested oredi, before you. [;)]

you also cannot guarantee brand new car hand over to you never kenna raped and molested [;)]

No lah, you wrong.

hahaha

then i really pity you liao..... you pay high price for a virgin but get a not so virgin instead ... rem something... you are never the first [lipsrsealed]

because you have not seen how the car is loaded and unloaded onto the ship

anyway this is getting childish... i shall stop here :D

hahaha

then i really pity you liao..... you pay high price for a virgin but get a not so virgin instead ... rem something... you are never the first [lipsrsealed]

because you have not seen how the car is loaded and unloaded onto the ship

anyway this is getting childish... i shall stop here :D

So buy a used car, you inherit all it's "features" including all the rape scars left behind aka, everything longgah (loose) + wear and tear.

You know lah, like an anatomy part of a woman - same same [:/]

Yours liddat?

Edited by Timbuktu

Volvo cars are very safe and solid. [thumbsup] Too bad my dad prefers the 3 pointed star logo otherwise i would have gotten the s60

Btw, the C class got wheel alignment issues [smash]

Wah.. Bro don't scare me la. I just got a C180. Have anyone got this problem for C180 5 speed, which have been in the road for quite awhile? [confused]

So buy a used car, you inherit all it's "features" including all the rape scars left behind aka, everything longgah (loose) + wear and tear.

You know lah, like an anatomy part of a woman - same same [:/]

Yours liddat?

alright, let's keep to the thread subject :)