Leggt Clutched June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 OT a little, anyone has any thoughts about the new saab vector 9-5? Paiseh hor, threadstarter.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 that's where timbuktu comes in Yah, I get to screw each of my new cars song song, then after thar, sell it to you folks lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 Yah, I get to screw each of my new cars song song, then after thar, sell it to you folks lor! wah weird fetish I screw ladies only... not cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speculator Neutral Newbie June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 Hi all Just wanna share with u all that i booked a s60 yesterday! first conti car. any tips to share? btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option? decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice! brave man. I thought Global Financial Crisis is coming soon? stock market started crashing. COE already showing signs. Cheaper COE to come. Enjoy your Volvo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micarforum 1st Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 brave man. I thought Global Financial Crisis is coming soon? stock market started crashing. COE already showing signs. Cheaper COE to come. Enjoy your Volvo. wah... like that you must say the same thing too all the Cat B new car drivers too man... Anway, without such brave ppl, people may not have good lobangs for 2nd hand cars in a few years time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 brave man. I thought Global Financial Crisis is coming soon? stock market started crashing. COE already showing signs. Cheaper COE to come. Enjoy your Volvo. Wait long....l...o...n...g Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micarforum 1st Gear June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 i waited and waited, and the COE got higher and higher, COE supply got smaller and smaller too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 I screw ladies only... not cars... Same logic mah. I screw first, song song, then let you have her as wife. Ai mai? Same for new car lor. Mine first, then sell to you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 Same logic mah. I screw first, song song, then let you have her as wife. Ai mai? Same for new car lor. Mine first, then sell to you logic not the same leh... wife is forever.. car is not... how to be same? you can have many cars but only 1 wife... 4 if you muslim.. but can understand lar... you screw your car so you take it as your wife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 6, 2012 Share June 6, 2012 logic not the same leh... wife is forever.. car is not... how to be same? you can have many cars but only 1 wife... 4 if you muslim.. but can understand lar... you screw your car so you take it as your wife No what, wife can also change after divorce. One at any one time (for non muslim), but divorce can still marry again - just like car leh. So same what. Those I already screw, then pass to you for wife lor Unlimited times oso can, no law against that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 No what, wife can also change after divorce. One at any one time (for non muslim), but divorce can still marry again - just like car leh. So same what. Those I already screw, then pass to you for wife lor Unlimited times oso can, no law against that! haha y keep insisting car is a wife? it is an object but maybe you take it as a sex object. next you say the engine oil is her wetness when you screwing her.. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 haha y keep insisting car is a wife? it is an object but maybe you take it as a sex object. next you say the engine oil is her wetness when you screwing her.. lol No lah, you wrong. I keep insisting I use first, song song, then sell to you to let you try lor. Same like people who buy demo cars from AD ... totally raped and molested oredi, before you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 No lah, you wrong. I keep insisting I use first, song song, then sell to you to let you try lor. Same like people who buy demo cars from AD ... totally raped and molested oredi, before you. you also cannot guarantee brand new car hand over to you never kenna raped and molested Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 No lah, you wrong. I keep insisting I use first, song song, then sell to you to let you try lor. Same like people who buy demo cars from AD ... totally raped and molested oredi, before you. hahaha then i really pity you liao..... you pay high price for a virgin but get a not so virgin instead ... rem something... you are never the first because you have not seen how the car is loaded and unloaded onto the ship anyway this is getting childish... i shall stop here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 (edited) hahaha then i really pity you liao..... you pay high price for a virgin but get a not so virgin instead ... rem something... you are never the first because you have not seen how the car is loaded and unloaded onto the ship anyway this is getting childish... i shall stop here So buy a used car, you inherit all it's "features" including all the rape scars left behind aka, everything longgah (loose) + wear and tear. You know lah, like an anatomy part of a woman - same same Yours liddat? Edited June 7, 2012 by Timbuktu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 Volvo cars are very safe and solid. Too bad my dad prefers the 3 pointed star logo otherwise i would have gotten the s60 Btw, the C class got wheel alignment issues Wah.. Bro don't scare me la. I just got a C180. Have anyone got this problem for C180 5 speed, which have been in the road for quite awhile? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micarforum 1st Gear June 7, 2012 Share June 7, 2012 So buy a used car, you inherit all it's "features" including all the rape scars left behind aka, everything longgah (loose) + wear and tear. You know lah, like an anatomy part of a woman - same same Yours liddat? alright, let's keep to the thread subject :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...