Obleveonn 2nd Gear June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 Hi all Just wanna share with u all that i booked a s60 yesterday! first conti car. any tips to share? btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option? decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 Nope not for mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obleveonn 2nd Gear June 1, 2012 Author Share June 1, 2012 right. thanks! gonna call my se and ask him then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 Hi all Just wanna share with u all that i booked a s60 yesterday! first conti car. any tips to share? btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option? decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice! you tried saab? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amazon777 3rd Gear June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 (edited) Hi all Just wanna share with u all that i booked a s60 yesterday! first conti car. any tips to share? btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option? decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice! If yours is the 2012 batch then u should have the bluetooth & aux for iPhone/iPod. Those who bought earlier has to pay few $k for such add-on. My bro also bought S60 T4 for his first car during Volvo anniversary road show in Suntec in May at an attractive price. He was deciding btw the c class and s60 then but looking at $20k savings in diff in pricing for the same accessories, he decided to go for S60 Edited June 1, 2012 by Amazon777 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 Is it more value for money compared to the c class? How S60 win over the CClass? I would like to hear your opinion. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amazon777 3rd Gear June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 you tried saab? Don't think anyone want to be seen driving a SAAB lately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 Don't think anyone want to be seen driving a SAAB lately tons of SAAB on the road..............see a few everyday............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 (edited) you tried saab? very good car.................we know............ [laugh] Edited June 1, 2012 by Tianmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 tons of SAAB on the road..............see a few everyday............ 1 yr from now u taking over my merc right??? dun worry still gim gim....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 1 yr from now u taking over my merc right??? dun worry still gim gim....... oh yah hor...........you better keep it that way.................and services hor........dont sell and ask me go service hor............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 oh yah hor...........you better keep it that way.................and services hor........dont sell and ask me go service hor............ after svc then pass u l...i gentleman wan....cos i also wan to kip in contact w my former cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 after svc then pass u l...i gentleman wan....cos i also wan to kip in contact w my former cars [thumbsup] .........like your BMW hor...........service liao sell.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 .........like your BMW hor...........service liao sell.............. yah....got few ppl ask me abt the grooming...hahah.....hope next owner keep it as shiny nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 yah....got few ppl ask me abt the grooming...hahah.....hope next owner keep it as shiny nia I one week wash twice .................the car i mean...............sure gim gim still............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Knighthunter 4th Gear June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 (edited) Is it more value for money compared to the c class? How S60 win over the CClass? I would like to hear your opinion. Thanks. Lots things win over C-Class 180K, S60 wons all these 20k saving, 180 Hp , overboost on T4, 6 speed dual clutch, full memory seat and higher OMV. But I still go for C180K during 125i anniversary late last year, because I am big time brand whore..... Edited June 1, 2012 by Knighthunter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 so got free pre-owned car or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timbuktu Clutched June 1, 2012 Share June 1, 2012 How S60 win over the CClass? I would like to hear your opinion. Thanks. S60 made in Belgium, C180 made in Germany. Volvo service maintenance renowned to be very expensive. Volvo brand owned by Geely, a China company. Daimler AG is still German. If both cars drive up a hotel driveway same time, the concierge will focus eyes on the Merc first and open door. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...