Just Signed for a new S60

Obleveonn

Hi all

Just wanna share with u all that i booked a s60 yesterday!

first conti car.

any tips to share?

btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option?

decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice!

Hi all

first conti car.

any tips to share?

btw, i forgot to ask my se if the car comes with ipod connector? anyone driving the s60 t4 has this option?

decided to go for the s60 after testing various cars such as the roc, c lass and fluence as i felt that the s60 is the most comfortable and the pick up is the best! press abit on the accelerator the car fly liao. nice!

you tried saab? [:p]

Hi all

first conti car.

any tips to share?

If yours is the 2012 batch then u should have the bluetooth & aux for iPhone/iPod. Those who bought earlier has to pay few $k for such add-on. My bro also bought S60 T4 for his first car during Volvo anniversary road show in Suntec in May at an attractive price. He was deciding btw the c class and s60 then but looking at $20k savings in diff in pricing for the same accessories, he decided to go for S60

Edited by Amazon777

Is it more value for money compared to the c class?

How S60 win over the CClass?

I would like to hear your opinion.

Thanks.

Don't think anyone want to be seen driving a SAAB lately

tons of SAAB on the road..............see a few everyday............

you tried saab? [:p]

very good car.................we know............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

tons of SAAB on the road..............see a few everyday............

1 yr from now u taking over my merc right??? dun worry still gim gim....... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

oh yah hor...........you better keep it that way.................and services hor........dont sell and ask me go service hor............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oh yah hor...........you better keep it that way.................and services hor........dont sell and ask me go service hor............ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

after svc then pass u l...i gentleman wan....cos i also wan to kip in contact w my former cars

[thumbsup] [thumbsup] [thumbsup] .........like your BMW hor...........service liao sell.............. [laugh]

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] .........like your BMW hor...........service liao sell.............. [laugh]

yah....got few ppl ask me abt the grooming...hahah.....hope next owner keep it as shiny nia

I one week wash twice .................the car i mean...............sure gim gim still............... [:p]

Is it more value for money compared to the c class?

Thanks.

Lots things win over C-Class 180K, S60 wons all these 20k saving, 180 Hp , overboost on T4, 6 speed dual clutch, full memory seat and higher OMV.

But I still go for C180K during 125i anniversary late last year, because I am big time brand whore.....

Edited by Knighthunter

Thanks.

S60 made in Belgium, C180 made in Germany.

Volvo service maintenance renowned to be very expensive.

Volvo brand owned by Geely, a China company. Daimler AG is still German.

If both cars drive up a hotel driveway same time, the concierge will focus eyes on the Merc first and open door.