Xiaxue

Phuakangtao

interesting that someone got her to ad for car tires.

her imagine is more towards cosmetic stuffs instead of auto stuffs.

Who is XiaXue?

Paiseh, I dono who should feel XiaSuay, me or her. I dono her and I don't think I need to know her.

When I click on TyreQueen website, I only see the tyre. So, did the sponsor make the right choice to engage her or should they even need to engage someone in the first place is not for me to comment.

When I change tyre, I do research and don't buy blindly cos I believe besides braking system, tyre is the only part that keep my car "contact" to the tarmac. Therefore, I don't scrimp on tyre, maintenance (in short, the essentials).

You all should goolge the old xiaxue before she gone thru plastic surgery and put on tons of makeup....on second thoughts better not. LoL...

Anyway sponsor dun have to worry I will buy from whoever gives me the best deal for tires.

oh that is xia xue ...think i better have second thoughts on changing tyres with them . rather spend a little bit more elsewhere than finance her product endorsement... ewwwwwwwl

Her picture reminds me of the show by Jackie Chan, Jet Li and former 'Karate Kid' star where the kid had to return a 'pole' to the monkey God who was turned into stone. Forget the movie name. Just saw the movie over MIO last month... :huh:

You all should goolge the old xiaxue before she gone thru plastic surgery and put on tons of makeup....on second thoughts better not. LoL...

Anyway sponsor dun have to worry I will buy from whoever gives me the best deal for tires.

this one?

xiaxue.jpg

i think last time she looks like any other decent school girl leh

before got inside insecurity, need to look like amtl to gain confidence? i dont know

everyone has their own choice in life

this one?

xiaxue.jpg

before got inside insecurity, need to look like amtl to gain confidence? i dont know

Just couldn't understand, she have black hair and why change colour ... :huh:

this one?

She went under major knife job to make he chin like a witch.

Sorry Artificial Beauty is no beauty at all.

I only go for natural beauty and inner beauty

this one?

xiaxue.jpg

I saw her a couple of times outside before and after she got married. One thing she can't change is her height. Maybe that's the insecurity. No matter how she look you will think she's a child if you met her. I think she's very katek, less dan 1.5m or 1.6m tall. Even with her high heels every part especially the limbs still look short. That's why she like to photoshop her pics. Notice when she take pic or film ads she's standing alone? If you have any other person standing next to her you will see she's noticeably short. Take pics with other friends it will be taken sitting down. Her ang moh husband is petite for his size too. I'm 1.75m tall I noticed he's shorter. My wife 1.7m tall looks taller dan him. LoL...

I dun think this ang moh is tk. Maybe for her lah.