CNA: Lexus Driver In Rochor Crash Charged

Vulcann

I think now he will graduate from F arking U.

when 1 of these days when he chiong the red light and hit his father, do u think he will love his son as much?

If it's their family being bang see if small matter or big matter.

Most likely think that throw money scan bury the incident...

good job with the links, brother!~

he still press "like" in facebook after he got into accident?

Whoa!!! Bro, which part? I must have missed it [blush]

Seeing this case

Makes me feel that I still pity mrs ma

Will never pity this old man

At least mrs ma still said sorry

Now they also can thanks these 2 jokers

For helping to catch the attention of media n locals

Hahaha

Hahaha no wonder he 30 look like 45

Seeing his father I know liao

Hahaha

Peace

Drink alcohol sure jialat one

waht peace?!?!?! People drink driving chiong ang hey then injure others, his dad still say lj weh

i want to know what business this joker doing

i wont want to give them my business :ph34r:

Seeing this case

Makes me feel that I still pity mrs ma

Will never pity this old man

At least mrs ma still said sorry

Now they also can thanks these 2 jokers

For helping to catch the attention of media n locals

Hahaha

Divert the attention you mean [sly]

I don't blame the son. I blame the father.

Got Such Father means Got Such Son....

Allow me:

有其父必有其子。

[shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

if this fella's sentence is lighter than what the principal kena for the sex case, i tink our justice system no hope liao.

Agree man!!

lets be nice.. max fine + max jail + kantong for 50 yrs will be enough alr :ph34r:

A drunk driving doctor was jailed only four weeks and banned from driving for five years for causing the death of a cyclist and seriously injured another. You think this guy who caused no lost of life will get max jail term? Max fine? And 50 years ban from driving.

i guess it really depends on the parent. the drunk who hit me ... his father came to the scene .. saw his son get arrested. he had a damn black face .. he look at his son, didnt bother to even come out of the car to see his son ... when i went to court the next month ... father just stand one corner black face. (but father still pay the son's fine ...) but refused to talk. looked quite pissed still..

this guy on the other hand ... from what i read ... told the reporters not to make a big hoo ha about the whole thing ... if my dad ever found out i caused an accident while drink driving ... i think thats it for me man. i wont even want to go home. at the end of the day .. i have lost my confidence in the justice system ... this guy will get a fine ... all his lawyer has to do is point to previous cases - some property damage and medical claims. no loss of life. doubt he will go to jail. as long as he pays the fine, everything else is llst for everyone else. everyone basically got to take the time out of their lives to sue this genius.

personally, i hope he serves some time .. but its unlikely ... but because he is showing no remorse, there may be a chance he will kena a judge will penalize him for his dad's behavior :P *fingers crossed*

i guess it really depends on the parent. the drunk who hit me ... his father came to the scene .. saw his son get arrested. he had a damn black face .. he look at his son, didnt bother to even come out of the car to see his son ... when i went to court the next month ... father just stand one corner black face. (but father still pay the son's fine ...) but refused to talk. looked quite pissed still..

this guy on the other hand ... from what i read ... told the reporters not to make a big hoo ha about the whole thing ... if my dad ever found out i caused an accident while drink driving ... i think thats it for me man. i wont even want to go home. at the end of the day .. i have lost my confidence in the justice system ... this guy will get a fine ... all his lawyer has to do is point to previous cases - some property damage and medical claims. no loss of life. doubt he will go to jail. as long as he pays the fine, everything else is llst for everyone else. everyone basically got to take the time out of their lives to sue this genius.

personally, i hope he serves some time .. but its unlikely ... but because he is showing no remorse, there may be a chance he will kena a judge will penalize him for his dad's behavior :P *fingers crossed*

i see your point and i would like to take it further. Moral decay is starting to become evident in our society. Ain't that sad?