Mustank Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 yes, please share the csi data hor......cos i seldom go hwz i think must wait for a few days ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 I sibeh jealous leh, 30yrs old drive Lexus, that Muah Chi 31 yrs old drive ferrari Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 http://www.health.com/health/article/0,,20410314,00.html why he look so OLD ?? Is Alcohol Actually Good for You? What's Right and Wrong With Drinking When you toast a bride and groom with a flute of champagne or down a glass of your favorite red wine on the weekends, it can actually be good news for your body: One glass a day (or less) can make your heart stronger and may boost your memory. Comments: Add | Read (14) -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- When you toast a bride and groom with a flute of champagne or down a glass of your favorite red wine on the weekends, it can actually be good news for your body: One glass a day (or less) can make your heart stronger and may boost your memory. But have a few too many, and your risks for breast cancer, uterine cancer, and osteoporosis rise fast. So when it comes to drinking, should you or shouldn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Texas5 1st Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 ST also said that Seah's father hurled vulgarities at press photographers outside the Subordinate courts and accused reporters of 'creating a big hoo-ha over a small matter' this langgar case still say small matter? nbz... duno wat the old man thinking... shd have banned for life from driving... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 ST also said that Seah's father hurled vulgarities at press photographers outside the Subordinate courts and accused reporters of 'creating a big hoo-ha over a small matter' this langgar case still say small matter? nbz... duno wat the old man thinking... shd have banned for life from driving... unless the father's logic is no death=small matter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 ST also said that Seah's father hurled vulgarities at press photographers outside the Subordinate courts and accused reporters of 'creating a big hoo-ha over a small matter' this langgar case still say small matter? nbz... duno wat the old man thinking... shd have banned for life from driving... The old man shud stfu or simply go and die. small matter my foot. thank god no one dies. His son clearly commit an offence so juz accept it lor. news report say they not getting a lawyer. hmmm, wonder y? tot drive lexus n self employed must be rich n able to get a gd lawyer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 First-time offenders can be fined between S$1,000 and S$5,000, or jailed up to six months. What is $5,000 to the rich ? Even a bread-and-butter car now cost $100,000. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 First-time offenders can be fined between S$1,000 and S$5,000, or jailed up to six months. Cheap & good.. first timer pls carry on drinking... That's only for drink driving. There's another charge for reckless driving and causing injury. Wonder what the sentence going to be... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santafe 1st Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 (edited) I strongly feel he should go jail....drink driving still so proud as if he is not at fault. Beat the red light, bang onto another cabby still so proud to yell at reporters. Son of a bitch...JAIL JAIL JAIL. Shall we write a petition to the court to sentence him to JAIL? Edited May 30, 2012 by Santafe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Ya ya I was thinking the same thing But I Duno how to go about Can any kind bro who has knowledge do it I sure will sign! This guy deserved it n his father Duno how to feel remorseful What a good father is that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanley79 Neutral Newbie May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 From CNA: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1204434/1/.html Lexus driver in Rochor crash charged By Alvina Soh | Posted: 30 May 2012 1229 hrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 i have the feeling that he going to be suay this time. Because of the ferrari incident and our Law Minister had said they will get very tough on such drivers, then this guy caused another accident at the SAME place with pissed-drunk, the court will surely hammer a very heavy sentence on him; to send a message to the society not to play F with traffic rules. He at the wrong place at the wrong time........ anyway he deserved it. Nothing else to say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 wanbao say he come from a rich family and he went to australia after o level, graduate from curtin u. and he even 'Like' in internet (wonder it refer to RB) right after the accident (think he should just join muah chi!) The father should be glad that the son didn't die in the accident and still want to kpkb at the reporter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owen_fan 2nd Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 We do not want to have such a driver on the road . Hope that the law will ban him for driving for life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Parents upbringing is important, whether you are rich or not. The father did that, because he himself agreed his son is right of doing that. And the law is wrong on his son I don't blame the son. I blame the father. Got Such Father means Got Such Son.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 if this fella's sentence is lighter than what the principal kena for the sex case, i tink our justice system no hope liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Santafe 1st Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 wanbao say he come from a rich family and he went to australia after o level, graduate from curtin u. and he even 'Like' in internet (wonder it refer to RB) right after the accident (think he should just join muah chi!) The father should be glad that the son didn't die in the accident and still want to kpkb at the reporter Only those who FAILED their O levels will need to go australia for foundation studies and move onto uni overseas. SHAME on him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 remind me not to buy fancy car for my chewren. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...