ChickenMob 6th Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 I think now he will graduate from F arking U. when 1 of these days when he chiong the red light and hit his father, do u think he will love his son as much? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 yes, please share the csi data hor......cos i seldom go hwz HWZ got more pictures!!!! http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...rt-3749622.html http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...9410_o.jpg?dl=1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assaxefour 1st Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 With singaporean like these, who needs foreign trash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jokerd 2nd Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 If it's their family being bang see if small matter or big matter. Most likely think that throw money scan bury the incident... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 (edited) HWZ got more pictures!!!! http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...rt-3749622.html http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-...9410_o.jpg?dl=1 good job with the links, brother!~ he still press "like" in facebook after he got into accident? Edited May 30, 2012 by Acemundo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 good job with the links, brother!~ he still press "like" in facebook after he got into accident? Whoa!!! Bro, which part? I must have missed it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Hahaha no wonder he 30 look like 45 Seeing his father I know liao Hahaha Peace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Seeing this case Makes me feel that I still pity mrs ma Will never pity this old man At least mrs ma still said sorry Now they also can thanks these 2 jokers For helping to catch the attention of media n locals Hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Hahaha no wonder he 30 look like 45 Seeing his father I know liao Hahaha Peace Drink alcohol sure jialat one waht peace?!?!?! People drink driving chiong ang hey then injure others, his dad still say lj weh i want to know what business this joker doing i wont want to give them my business Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Seeing this case Makes me feel that I still pity mrs ma Will never pity this old man At least mrs ma still said sorry Now they also can thanks these 2 jokers For helping to catch the attention of media n locals Hahaha Divert the attention you mean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pklim82 Neutral Newbie May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 maybe one fine day son drunk driving and bang dad? see wats he gotta say next Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear May 30, 2012 Author Share May 30, 2012 I don't blame the son. I blame the father. Got Such Father means Got Such Son.... Allow me: 有其父必有其子。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 HWZ got more pictures!!!! wah, lao peh face machiam can "eat" people ..... Uncle, why so serious ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 Catch @ road block and causing a big accident with ppl injuried also machiam the same...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fourth 2nd Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 if this fella's sentence is lighter than what the principal kena for the sex case, i tink our justice system no hope liao. Agree man!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 lets be nice.. max fine + max jail + kantong for 50 yrs will be enough alr A drunk driving doctor was jailed only four weeks and banned from driving for five years for causing the death of a cyclist and seriously injured another. You think this guy who caused no lost of life will get max jail term? Max fine? And 50 years ban from driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 A drunk driving doctor was jailed only four weeks and banned from driving for five years for causing the death of a cyclist and seriously injured another. You think this guy who caused no lost of life will get max jail term? Max fine? And 50 years ban from driving. i guess it really depends on the parent. the drunk who hit me ... his father came to the scene .. saw his son get arrested. he had a damn black face .. he look at his son, didnt bother to even come out of the car to see his son ... when i went to court the next month ... father just stand one corner black face. (but father still pay the son's fine ...) but refused to talk. looked quite pissed still.. this guy on the other hand ... from what i read ... told the reporters not to make a big hoo ha about the whole thing ... if my dad ever found out i caused an accident while drink driving ... i think thats it for me man. i wont even want to go home. at the end of the day .. i have lost my confidence in the justice system ... this guy will get a fine ... all his lawyer has to do is point to previous cases - some property damage and medical claims. no loss of life. doubt he will go to jail. as long as he pays the fine, everything else is llst for everyone else. everyone basically got to take the time out of their lives to sue this genius. personally, i hope he serves some time .. but its unlikely ... but because he is showing no remorse, there may be a chance he will kena a judge will penalize him for his dad's behavior :P *fingers crossed* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 i guess it really depends on the parent. the drunk who hit me ... his father came to the scene .. saw his son get arrested. he had a damn black face .. he look at his son, didnt bother to even come out of the car to see his son ... when i went to court the next month ... father just stand one corner black face. (but father still pay the son's fine ...) but refused to talk. looked quite pissed still.. this guy on the other hand ... from what i read ... told the reporters not to make a big hoo ha about the whole thing ... if my dad ever found out i caused an accident while drink driving ... i think thats it for me man. i wont even want to go home. at the end of the day .. i have lost my confidence in the justice system ... this guy will get a fine ... all his lawyer has to do is point to previous cases - some property damage and medical claims. no loss of life. doubt he will go to jail. as long as he pays the fine, everything else is llst for everyone else. everyone basically got to take the time out of their lives to sue this genius. personally, i hope he serves some time .. but its unlikely ... but because he is showing no remorse, there may be a chance he will kena a judge will penalize him for his dad's behavior :P *fingers crossed* i see your point and i would like to take it further. Moral decay is starting to become evident in our society. Ain't that sad? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...