Yr1985 1st Gear May 29, 2012 Share May 29, 2012 As above, fellow Jazz or Fit please help me decide leh. Both are 400 sgd. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 29, 2012 Share May 29, 2012 Spoon for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear May 29, 2012 Share May 29, 2012 change car. *runs* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged May 29, 2012 Share May 29, 2012 Dun use replica rims.. Not safe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear May 29, 2012 Author Share May 29, 2012 Walau eh..I am on steel rims and wheel covers, no diff from those bbdc minus the number stickers...my car silver smemre Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimplyTWL 1st Gear May 29, 2012 Share May 29, 2012 Walau eh..I am on steel rims and wheel covers, no diff from those bbdc minus the number stickers...my car silver smemre Change wheel covers lo, remain on steel rims and save that $400/- However my pick is Black spoon with ur silver fit/jazz nicer.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skyiet27 Clutched May 29, 2012 Share May 29, 2012 Spoon la Weight < 5 per rim n easy to wash Can get them below 100 I been on it on my ex ride for 6 years Good n nice n light My fren on this often goes sepang n pg oso no issue Get from rota, a better brand for rep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rb26dett Clutched May 30, 2012 Share May 30, 2012 get original la. stronger and safer. and even if others cant differentiate if its real or not , you ownself know it also self shiok ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...