Hamburger Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 there is the guy who lives a block next to mine always honk when he comes back at 11pm or later. Its a bike and i have put up with his habit for years now...argh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 (edited) Good morning, you MOFO! Yes, you the driver of SJD5047T. KNN you, if you are waiting for someone in the car park (Bukit Batok carpark U12) and he/she does not appear, use your handphone to call and not horn like a madman from 1am to almost 2am. You drove off to another location of the carpark and continued horning! What the fark are you thinking of? You damn lucky I just found my green laser pointer . . . KNN poo bor kiah you! ....laser pointer to replace the use of car horn.... . Edited July 22, 2015 by Toothiewabbit 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 ....laser pointer to replace the use of car horn.... . Ermmm . . No, it is to summon my cousin who will suck the hell out of him. Dracula? there is the guy who lives a block next to mine always honk when he comes back at 11pm or later. Its a bike and i have put up with his habit for years now...argh We always see news about motor bikes being set on fire. Hmmm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ipjh89 Neutral Newbie July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Wa...inconsiderate huh...disturb people in the middle of the night...what car is that huh? Hyundai Verna 1.4 Manual, registered in March 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Ermmm . . No, it is to summon my cousin who will suck the hell out of him. Dracula? yaahhh!!! He will scare the shxt outta the fella!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lycanthrope 4th Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 haha ..you teochew nang ? Good morning, you MOFO! Yes, you the driver of SJD5047T.KNN you, if you are waiting for someone in the car park (Bukit Batok carpark U12) and he/she does not appear, use your handphone to call and not horn like a madman from 1am to almost 2am. You drove off to another location of the carpark and continued horning! What the fark are you thinking of? You damn lucky I just found my green laser pointer . . . KNN poo bor kiah you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 haha ..you teochew nang ? Ya ya . . Kar chng ang ang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Hyundai Verna 1.4 Manual, registered in March 2008 U r dracula's clone ah, how come u know? Hee hee... there is the guy who lives a block next to mine always honk when he comes back at 11pm or later. Its a bike and i have put up with his habit for years now...argh U r very nice hor...hee hee....can tahan so many years.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 U r dracula's clone ah, how come u know? Hee hee... U r very nice hor...hee hee....can tahan so many years.... frankly is not that i am nice, but more like what else can i do? come here whine lor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
potonglane Neutral Newbie July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 (edited) [media][/media] Hi everyone, I am new in this forum & saw this post on horning driver. I would like to share my annoying experience with another horning driver. Last Saturday, I was driving along upper Serangoon Road in the middle lane, I signal to go to the right lane, however, this Audi from behind speed up to try block me to switching lane, I was already half way to the right lane. Then he horn very offensively at me. At first, I thought it just a 'one off'' horn to show his dissatisfaction for failing to achieve to move to block me. Then he continuously horn (watch video, it's dem irritating), so I stop the car & try to tell him that he drive a very nice car & he don't have to behave like a ah beng. To my surprise, he scolded me with vulgarity. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BWIU5nrb_AE&feature=youtu.be Edited July 22, 2015 by potonglane 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 [media][/media] Hi everyone, I am new in this forum & saw this post on horning driver. I would like to share my annoying experience with another horning driver. Last Saturday, I was driving along upper Serangoon Road in the middle lane, I signal to go to the right lane, however, this Audi from behind speed up to try block me to switching lane, I was already half way to the right lane. Then he horn very offensively at me. At first, I thought it just a 'one off'' horn to show his dissatisfaction for failing to achieve to move to block me. Then he continuously horn (watch video, it's dem irritating), so I stop the car & try to tell him that he drive a very nice car & he don't have to behave like a ah beng. To my surprise, he scolded me with vulgarity. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BWIU5nrb_AE&feature=youtu.be bro, this kind of 'rich' driver are one of a kind. I have argued with a BMW driver (in his 50s) in Kovan and we exchanged CCB and KKNN, LJ, La Ban Ji, etc. There is even Lexus driver tailgated me to get free car park but i had since reported him to the car park management and kudos to their investigation they emailed me that this Lexus driver tried a few times already from the CCTVs. Lets just move on and heck care them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 Hyundai Verna 1.4 Manual, registered in March 2008 I say man brudder! Yes, hyundai verna it is. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 [media][/media] Hi everyone, I am new in this forum & saw this post on horning driver. I would like to share my annoying experience with another horning driver. Last Saturday, I was driving along upper Serangoon Road in the middle lane, I signal to go to the right lane, however, this Audi from behind speed up to try block me to switching lane, I was already half way to the right lane. Then he horn very offensively at me. At first, I thought it just a 'one off'' horn to show his dissatisfaction for failing to achieve to move to block me. Then he continuously horn (watch video, it's dem irritating), so I stop the car & try to tell him that he drive a very nice car & he don't have to behave like a ah beng. To my surprise, he scolded me with vulgarity. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BWIU5nrb_AE&feature=youtu.be audi was piss off? Apparently yes. you cut off people and stopped in the middle of road, or was that a traffic light junction? you see no wrong there?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 audi was piss off? Apparently yes. you cut off people and stopped in the middle of road, or was that a traffic light junction? you see no wrong there?? bro, just based on the horning, the Audi is overdoing la.. but again,maybe the driver actually point middle finger to Audi..that's why got this horning reaction..that we wouldn't know. But if just changing lane matter.. the Audi seriously is irritating 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 22, 2015 Share July 22, 2015 [media][/media] Hi everyone, I am new in this forum & saw this post on horning driver. I would like to share my annoying experience with another horning driver. Last Saturday, I was driving along upper Serangoon Road in the middle lane, I signal to go to the right lane, however, this Audi from behind speed up to try block me to switching lane, I was already half way to the right lane. Then he horn very offensively at me. At first, I thought it just a 'one off'' horn to show his dissatisfaction for failing to achieve to move to block me. Then he continuously horn (watch video, it's dem irritating), so I stop the car & try to tell him that he drive a very nice car & he don't have to behave like a ah beng. To my surprise, he scolded me with vulgarity. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BWIU5nrb_AE&feature=youtu.be The cam car driver is as bad as that audi driver. Just because the cam car signal he thought he got the right to change lanes? And then after that still stop to confront the audi driver. Should send the video in so the cam car can get summon from TP. You know the cam car driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ipjh89 Neutral Newbie July 23, 2015 Share July 23, 2015 (edited) U r dracula's clone ah, how come u know? Hee hee... No la... with car plate number can check certain information liao... Or maybe i am the driver of the Hyundai Verna? lol Edited July 23, 2015 by ipjh89 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic July 23, 2015 Share July 23, 2015 Cam car cut into Audi's lane, expected reaction, nothing out of the ordinary except the fact the cam car stopping. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...