Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 27, 2012 Author Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 6:21 AM, Ngck said: the secret squirrel may be a secret secret squirrel he/she single handedly derail PAP already planned strategy by providing what seems to be dirt on Png. PAP took to it like bees to honey bring out their big guns to attack and it backfired on them.. if this was something planned by Low, i think he can fight with Zhuge Liang in 3 kingdom period liao Wow chim... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 (edited) I think it's this guy: ET Edited May 27, 2012 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 27, 2012 Author Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 10:59 AM, Fcw75 said: I think it's this guy: ET Eric Tan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gee 1st Gear May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 So many conspiracy theories, can make movie already? But Squirrel sounds like kids movie like that, how? Spy comedy movie? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 27, 2012 Author Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 11:27 AM, Gee said: So many conspiracy theories, can make movie already? But Squirrel sounds like kids movie like that, how? Spy comedy movie? Maybe call it James Bond : The Hougang is Not Enough... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 5:09 AM, Tigerwoods said: Ya they only sow the seeds of? Love Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 11:21 AM, Tigerwoods said: Eric Tan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DKSL Neutral Newbie May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 Very mysterious character Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 6:08 AM, Tigerwoods said: You mean there are more than one squirrel? no i dont mean that. I meant that supposed mole should be in CEC. the backup candy if i am correct on who you refer to, is not even in the CEC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 let's see if our CSI dept here can find the mole.. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 he's probably quit the party. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 I think the minutes is available even to member ...my guess is that ah neh that quitted... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 3:07 PM, DKSL said: Very mysterious character Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelloggs 1st Gear May 27, 2012 Share May 27, 2012 No need to plant mole. There are differing interests and unhappy members in the various oppo camps. That's why we can forget about a unified Oppo team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 28, 2012 Author Share May 28, 2012 On 5/27/2012 at 3:50 PM, XenonWhite said: let's see if our CSI dept here can find the mole.. :D Today ST say LTK not going to search for the mole. I think it is not easy to find. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear May 28, 2012 Share May 28, 2012 As LTK says, lets move on from this. Finding who the "mole" is doesnt matter anymore... important thing now is that DC must work together with Huat to do what is best for Hougang. If DC can deliver still what he promises... definately he can fare better than current. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear May 28, 2012 Share May 28, 2012 On 5/28/2012 at 1:49 AM, Calvin79 said: As LTK says, lets move on from this. Finding who the "mole" is doesnt matter anymore... important thing now is that DC must work together with Huat to do what is best for Hougang. If DC can deliver still what he promises... definately he can fare better than current. do you tink it will be an easy task for mr Huat to work with mr Direct Current? you get zapped first before you can open your mouth.... it's a weird system in SG, still have to go through the "grassroot advisor" (MIW) when WP has won the ward.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear May 28, 2012 Share May 28, 2012 On 5/28/2012 at 2:02 AM, Cephas said: do you tink it will be an easy task for mr Huat to work with mr Direct Current? you get zapped first before you can open your mouth.... it's a weird system in SG, still have to go through the "grassroot advisor" (MIW) when WP has won the ward.... Thats y now the ball is in the court of the MIW... if they think that by continuing to deprive HG of any promises serves a future "punishment" they better think harder because this is no longer the case... the bravery of HG has started to catch on with the ppl from far... and if MIW still does nothing and still delude themselves by only reading reports of the MSM which is total crap... then i think they stand more to lose than to gain... a further swing of 5% in 2016 is a very possible thing which seems like the case now... even if they have counter actions like importing more new citizens...(this actions will only further swing more of the swing voters) Govt certainly has much to do in this aspect. And we certainly can only hope they do more.... Last but not least "HUAT AH" to my new MP!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...